2nd October 2014, 12:16 PM
Unregistered

Procedure to join Marine Engineering after Diploma in Mechanical engineering?

I completed my course diploma in mechanical engineering. and scored 79%. I wanna be a marine engineer. Please tell me procedure to join marine engineering. ....

Related Questions:
  1. What are the procedure to join marine engineering after mechanical engineering
  2. How to join marine engineering after passing diploma in mechanical engineering?
  3. Can I join Marine Engineering after passing mechanical engineering?
  4. How to join marine engineering after finishing diploma mechanical engineering?
  5. How to join marine engineering after completing mechanical engineering?
  6. Should I join marine engineering after completing graduation in mechanical engineering or directly?
  7. Procedure to get admission for Marine Engineering after completion of Diploma in Mechanical Engineering?
  8. How can I join Marine engineering after Diploma in marine engineering? What would be the fee structure?
  9. Which are the Marine Engineering Colleges? What are the qualifications required for entering Marine Engineering course? Can I get into Marine Engineering after doing diploma in Mechanical Engineering? -- [Most Discussed]
  10. What is the procedure to join marine engineering in IIT after completing B.E Mechanical
  11. Procedure to get admission Marine Engineering after diploma in mechanical? What is the fee structure?
  12. How to study in marine engineering after passing diploma mechanical engineering after completing diploma
  13. How to do mechanical engineering after diploma in marine engineering?
  14. What is the procedure to pursue Marine Engineering after completion of Mechanical Engineering?
  15. Qualifications required to join Marine Engineering? Can I join it after ECE?
  16. Procedure to join Marine Engineering course after B.E in Mechanical Engineering? Fee structure of this course and the course duration?