10th December 2011, 08:23 AM
Unregistered

How to join Merchant Navy after completion of B.Tech in Computer Science?

I have done B.Tech in computer science,, now i want to spend rest of my life in merchant navy.. please help me and kindly tell me how to join merchant navy..

Related Questions:
  1. How to join Merchant Navy after completion of B.Tech in Computer Science?
  2. How to join navy after passing B.Tech in computer science? Information regarding the jobs in Indian/Merchant Navy?
  3. How can I join Merchant Navy after doing B.E in computer science
  4. Can I join Merchant Navy after passing 12th? What is the requirement?
  5. How may I join merchant navy after completion of B.Com degree? What sort of physical fitness is required for the same?
  6. Which field to choose after 12th having interest in Software Engineering and Merchant Navy? -- [New]
  7. What are the ways to join Merchant navy after completion of degree? I am a BSc final year student of computer science
  8. How to join Merchant Navy after completing BSc in computer science
  9. Is it possible to join Merchant Navy after completing B.Tech in Computer Science?
  10. Procedure to Get Into Merchant Navy after BTech?
  11. Am I eligible to join merchant navy after completion of diploma course?
  12. Can I join Merchant Navy directly after completion of B.Tech in Mechanical Engineering?
  13. Procedure to join Merchant Navy after completion of B.Tech with CSE?
  14. Can a Btech ECE join Merchant Navy?
  15. How to join Merchant Navy after passing computer science and engineering? Procedure to take admission?
  16. Can I join merchant navy after completing BSc computer science?
  17. Can I join Merchant Navy after completion of 10th class? How much salary I can expect after completion of this course?
  18. Best Institutes for Merchant Navy? Is it possible to join Merchant Navy with 55% in 12th? -- [Most Discussed]
12th December 2011, 05:49 PM
SANDEEP891985
Senior Member+++++