9th November 2011, 11:28 PM
jawahar7

How to join as a summer trainee in ONGC, NTPC while studying Mechanical engineering?

hello sir
i am jawahar singh 3rd year mechanical student from sharda university gr. noida and i take summer tranee in ongc,ntpc,etc so plz help me

Related Questions:
  1. Summer training at NTPC after B.Tech 3rd year (Mechanical engineering)?
  2. How to apply for Summer Training in BPCL, IIFCO, NTPC and ONGC? Documents required to apply?
  3. Detailed procedure to apply for Summer Training in NTPC for B.Tech(Mechanical Engineering) 6th semester student?
  4. Summer training in DMRC, BHEL, ONGC, NBCC ,IOCL ,L&T, ESSAR and NTPC after 3rd year B.E (Mechanical)?
  5. How will I be able to do Summer training or Internship in prestigious companies like ONGC, NTPC,IOCL, TATA MOTERS, etc.?
  6. How to do summer internship in Bangalore? I am a Mechanical engineering student
  7. In which branch of NTPC should I do Summer Training being a B.E.(Mechanical Engineering) 4th semester student?
  8. Previous 5 year Question Papers for ONGC Management Trainee Exam in Mechanical Engineering?
  9. How can I prepare to qualify in NTPC Diploma Trainee(Mechanical) written exam? Suitable books for preparation? -- [New]
  10. Procedure to apply for Summer Training at NTPC being a candidate pursuing 3rd year of Mechanical Engineering?
  11. How may I do summer training of 6 weeks? How to apply for NTPC? I'm doing Mechanical engineering
  12. Previous year NTPC and ONGC placement papers for Mechanical Engineering?
  13. Being a B.Tech(ECE) 6th semester student how can I apply for Summer Training in NTPC, BHEL, ONGC and L&T?
  14. How to prepare for ONGC Graduate Trainee recruitment written exam for mechanical engineering?
  15. Procedure for summer training in NTPC? How to apply for a job? I am studying 3rd year in mechanical branch
  16. Eligibility for ntpc executive trainee for btech students? -- [Most Discussed]