21st May 2012, 03:56 PM
Unregistered

How to join summer training course like NTPC, CHEL, DRDO? I am a electronics student

sir i am student of electronics, 4th sem student i want to join summer training cources like NTPC,BHEL,DRDO please tell me how i got selected in those companies.

Related Questions:
  1. Summer training in Government organisations like NTPC, BHEL, DRDO etc for B.Tech(ECE) student?
  2. Detailed information about Summer Training programme in NTPC-Farakka?
  3. In which branch of NTPC should I do Summer Training being a B.E.(Mechanical Engineering) 4th semester student?
  4. How to get the opportunity for taking up training at DRDO?
  5. Procedure of getting summer training in electronics companies? procedure for internship in electronics and telecommunication companies like bel,bsnl,all india radio,hal,ibm,wipro,ntpc,drdo? -- [Most Discussed]
  6. How to do summer training in NTPC Delhi?
  7. Details about NTPC summer training for the student of B.Tech ECE? Application procedure, forms availability and fee structure for the same?
  8. Summer training in NTPC, BHEL, SAIL and other related places?
  9. Procedure to get Summer training from BHEL and NTPC for students of B.Tech Electronics and Communication? Selection criteria and last date to submit the application for the same?
  10. Detailed procedure to apply for Summer Training in NTPC for B.Tech(Mechanical Engineering) 6th semester student?
  11. How to do training in NTPC? I am a student of B.E Mechanical
  12. Implant Summer Training programme in NTPC, Barh for B.Tech(ME) 3rd year student?
  13. How to do summer training from NTPC?
  14. How can I apply for summer training at BHEL or NTPC?
  15. Summer training programs in Biotechnology at DRDO? Fee structure for training?
  16. Procedure of summer training in NTPC Bihar? -- [New]
  17. Procedure of summer training from DRDO for IT stream?
  18. How to apply for summer training under DRDO?
20th July 2012, 03:48 PM
Unregistered