17th February 2012, 06:17 PM

How many Agriculture BSc colleges are there in AP?

sir, how many agriculture bsc colleges in ap?....could u please list to me the number

24th February 2012, 02:02 AM

Default Re: How many Agriculture BSc colleges are there in AP?

sir, how many agriculture bsc colleges in ap?....could u please list to me the number
Following are the colleges in Andhra Pradesh offering B.Sc in Agricultural Science:

College of Agriculture-Rajendranagar
College of Agriculture- Rajahmundry
Agricultural College- Mahanandi
Agricultural College- Bapatla
S.V. Agricultural College- Tirupati

The colleges mentioned above are constituent educational centre of the Acharya N.G. Ranga Agricultural University.
24th February 2012, 06:09 PM
Ravikanth2027

Best Colleges in Ap:

National Institute of Agricultural Extension Management - Hyderabad
Click image for larger version

Name:	national_institute_of_agricultural_extension_management.jpeg.jpg
Views:	1536
Size:	3.3 KB
ID:	79375

Andhra Pradesh Agricultural University - Hyderabad
Name:  andhra_pradesh_agricultural_university.jpeg.jpg
Views: 62842
Size:  1.9 KB

Shadan Degree college for Boys - Hyderabad
Name:  shadan_degree_college_for_boys.jpeg.jpg
Views: 63129
Size:  3.3 KB

Acharya N G Ranga Agricultural University - Hyderabad
Name:  acharya-n-g-ranga-agricultural-university.jpeg.jpg
Views: 63108
Size:  2.7 KB

College of science & Technology - Visakhapatnam
Name:  college-science-technology-andhra-university.jpeg.jpg
Views: 62869
Size:  2.7 KB

Sri Sreenivasa B.Sc Mlt Training Institute - Kurnool

PIMTECH College of B.Sc Mlt - Khammam

KKC College of B.Sc Nursing - Chittur
26th March 2012, 07:22 PM

i complete my intermediate course in 2010 when i join the b.sc agricultural
19th April 2012, 08:34 PM

How many agriculture seats in A P
20th April 2012, 01:34 AM
Rajgour

dear ,
here list of agriculture college in AP-
S.V. Agricultural College- Tirupati.
20th April 2012, 07:55 AM
sirimulla srikanth

the agricultural bsc colleges in ap are:

1.acharya n.g ranga university.hyderabad

2.andhrapradesh agricultural university,hyderabad

3.college of science and technology,visakapatnam

4.pimtech college of b.sc mlt,kammam

5.andhra university college of engineering,visakapatnam

6.sri venkateshwara university college og engg,tirupathi

7.sruthi college of nursing,guntur

8.maris stella college,vijayawada
23rd April 2012, 11:03 PM

EAMCET rayakunda b.s.c agricaltre cheyacha
24th April 2012, 12:43 AM
srinivas933

Hi friend.

Best agricultural colleges in
Andhra Pradesh

Andhra pradesh agricultural university,
hyderabad.

Acharya NG ranga agricultural university,
hyderabad.

National institute of agricultural extension management,
hyderabad.

Shadan degree college for boys,
hyderabad.

Sri sreenivasa B.sc MLT training institute,
kurnool.

Agricultural college,
Bapatla.

S.V. agricultural college,
Tirupati.
24th April 2012, 05:48 PM
Krish1111

hai,
i think this are good colleges choose your collage from bellow

Agriculture college in Andrapradesh:

6th May 2012, 12:21 PM

Iin telangana how many agriculture bsc colleges ?
15th May 2012, 10:20 PM

in agriculture BSc how many government colleges and how many private colleges are there can u please tell me briefly?
18th May 2012, 08:19 AM

hw many best private agriculture colleges ib a.p?
18th May 2012, 02:16 PM

hi..in agricultural bsc can u list the main private colleges in andhrapradesh for payment seats....plz reply
24th May 2012, 03:27 PM

hi sir i got 73 marks in eamcet........how much money we have to pay to join in agriculture ? can u pls tell me
25th May 2012, 11:44 AM

Sir i got 58 marks in eamcet and i am oc can i get a sea in b.sc agriculture
26th May 2012, 11:45 AM

i was just completed my intermediate in bi.p.c. i am not expecting the medical seat in eamcet entrance exam.so, please show me the alter natives
3rd June 2012, 11:38 AM

sir,i got 58 in emcet,440 in ip and iam oc can i get a seat in B.Sc agriculture
3rd June 2012, 11:42 AM

sir,i got 58 in emcet,440 in ip and iam oc can i get a seat in B.Sc agriculture -pratyusha
3rd June 2012, 11:03 PM

sir please tel me the least marks in emct bi.p.c to get seat in n.g ranga university.
5th June 2012, 07:20 PM

is there ag Bsc in Jagityal
6th June 2012, 06:53 AM
mnbgvs

Lightbulb Re: How many Agriculture BSc colleges are there in AP?

hi friend, best BSc Agricultural colleges in APAgriculture college in Andrapradesh:Agricultural College- MahanandiS.V. Agricultural College- Tirupati.College of Agriculture-RajendranagarCollege of Agriculture- RajahmundryAgricultural College- Bapatla ALL THE BEST,.....
6th June 2012, 10:27 PM

How to apply to agbsc
7th June 2012, 02:00 AM
guruvana244

How to apply to agbsc

Best Colleges in Ap:

National Institute of Agricultural Extension Management - Hyderabad

Andhra Pradesh Agricultural University - Hyderabad

Shadan Degree college for Boys - Hyderabad

Acharya N G Ranga Agricultural University - Hyderabad

College of science & Technology - Visakhapatnam

Sri Sreenivasa B.Sc Mlt Training Institute - Kurnool

PIMTECH College of B.Sc Mlt - Khammam

KKC College of B.Sc Nursing - Chittur

17th June 2012, 01:48 PM

best collegs for ag.bcs in private?
18th June 2012, 11:11 PM

Just i completed intermediate with 80% and i attended emcet. could pls sugget upto which rank agiriculture bsc seat are open for the below colleges.
Agriculture college in Andrapradesh:

Yugandhar -9912202367
19th June 2012, 01:04 PM
Shaenma

Following are the top B.SC agriculture college in Andhra Pradesh:-

Acharya N.G. Ranga Agricultural University

College of Agriculture

College Of Engineering, Waltair

College Of Horticulture, Hyderabad

College Of Veterinary Science, Udaigiri
19th June 2012, 06:08 PM
Audi A4

How many Agriculture BSc colleges are there in AP:-

1. A B M Degree College
2. A G K M College
3. A G S G College
4. A J kalasala
5. A M A L College
6. A N R College Krishna
7. A V College Science Arts Commerce
8. A.C.M.E. College of Arts & Science
9. A.C.T.S. Degree College
10. A.G.L. Degree College
11. A.K.R.G. College
12. A.K.V.K. Degree College
13. A.Q.J. College
14. A.S.R. Degree College
15. A.V.M.Degree College
22nd June 2012, 10:27 AM

Hello sir, i got 66 marks in eamcet. ipe weitage is 20.....i am bc.d.......can i have a chance to get ag.bsc......and in which colleges i have chance.........please tell me..........kirani
29th June 2012, 09:57 PM

sir i got 41 marks weightage is 20 can i have any agriculture seats categery wise iam belongs to bc.d
30th June 2012, 09:11 AM

i got 48 marks in emcet can i get AG bsc seat
30th June 2012, 05:30 PM

can u send all agriculture colleges list in AP?
30th June 2012, 05:58 PM

sir i was quqlified in eamcet and my rank was 75000 and i was suppossed to do agricultural bsc and what are the collages offering seats for this rank with low fee
1st July 2012, 11:29 AM
adityasanyat

hi sir i got 73 marks in eamcet........how much money we have to pay to join in agriculture ? can u pls tell me
1st July 2012, 08:07 PM

i got 56marks in eamcet and 539 in IP.can u say wheather i may get seat plz
2nd July 2012, 07:15 PM

i got 43725 rank in eamcet, can u say whether i get seat in agriculture bsc
4th July 2012, 07:56 PM

i got60 marks in eamcet and 512 in groups out of 600.My eamcet rank is 23486.Iam an oc candidate.please advice me whether i will get seat in Ag B.sc
4th July 2012, 08:05 PM

Post Re: How many Agriculture BSc colleges are there in AP?

How many agriculture seats in A P
which rank in eamcet will be having chances
4th July 2012, 10:59 PM

Sir i got 23466 rank and my ipe weightage is 20'/, sir which clg i get seat in agbsc and in ap
5th July 2012, 01:00 PM

i get an eamcet rank 22500. sir which clg i get a seat in agbsc in ap.category bc-b.svu region.please tell to this number 8142397755
6th July 2012, 01:19 PM

how many agriculture B.sc private colleges are there in ap
6th July 2012, 01:29 PM

sir i got 12436 rank....... in which agbse colg i will get seat sir send me to this num sir81215255351
6th July 2012, 03:45 PM

How many colleges of Bsc agriculture are there in AP? list plz sir
6th July 2012, 05:42 PM

i get an eamcet rank 16611. which collage i get a set in agbsc in ap. category oc svu region
8th July 2012, 09:30 AM

i got eamcet rank25316 inter marks 80.4%, any chance in agbsc in ap

11th July 2012, 12:00 PM

sir,I want list of B.Sc agriculture colleges in ap
13th July 2012, 01:05 PM

I HAVE COMPLETED MY INTER AND I HAVE EVEN ATTEMPTED EAMCET. HOW MUCH RANK IS NECESSARY TO JOIN B.SC AGRICULTURE???????????????
13th July 2012, 09:26 PM

sir, i got 22569 rank in 2012 eamcet and i completed my intermediate in2011 and my % is of about 89, BC-D candidate,female, is there any chance to get seat in Agriculture BSc and kindly pls give me the information about it??? thanking you
14th July 2012, 06:30 PM

I completed my inter my eamcet rank is 42,275 can i get seat in bsc agriculture.Is there a better future for this couse
14th July 2012, 06:35 PM

I completed my inter my eamcet rank is 42,275.can iget seat in B.SC AGRICULTURE .Is there better futurefor this course