29th July 2010, 03:46 PM
Unregistered

How may I do PhD after completing M.Sc statistics from Guntur (AP)?

sir i am studying m.sc statistics second year in nagarjuna university guntur (a.p).
next i am doing ph.d. so please send some information.

Related Questions:
  1. Can I do Ph.D after completing MSc statistics with 65%?
  2. List of colleges where I can pursue Ph.D in Demography? I have completing MSc in statistics
  3. What should I do next to do Ph.D in Statistics after completion of M.Sc degree in applied statistics?
  4. What all benefits are there in MSc Statistics course? How many colleges have MSc Statistics department?
  5. Can I study PhD in Statistics in IGNOU after completion of M.Com?
  6. Where to do PhD in statistics in India? In which all exams to appear?
  7. Am I eligible to do Ph.D in statistics after completion of B.Com course?
  8. Which course is in more demand between Ph.D in Statistics and Ph.D in Applied Statistics?
  9. Which is the entrance exam for MSc statistics
  10. What is the procedure to follow to do Ph.D after completing M.Sc course?
  11. Is there any way to do PhD in Agricultural statistics at Indian Statistical Institute? -- [New]
  12. Which universities allow Ph.D in electronics after completing MSc in Electronics with 74%?
  13. How to register for Ph.D after completing M.Phil Statistics? Is there any relaxation for the entrance test for the Ph.D? What are the advantages of M.Phil while doing Ph.D?
  14. Can I join the course in Meteorology after completing MSc in Statistics?
  15. Eligibility criteria to do MSc statistics? -- [Most Discussed]
  16. List of entrance exams to study PhD in Statistics? Percentage required in Post Graduation for admission?
  17. Is there facility to part time PhD in Statistics or Bio Statistics or Clinical Statistics?
  18. MSc medical microbiology and MSc genetics offering colleges in Krishna, Guntur, Prakasam District, AP?
14th August 2012, 10:42 PM
samatha89
Member+