21st July 2011, 11:35 AM
Unregistered

How may I get admission in IIM Ahmedabad through sports quota or SC or Womens quota? I've completed 12th std

I m completeing my 12th now after 12th i m thinking of pursuing in BBA/MBA coures. Can i get the adission in IIM AHMEDABAD throuh sports or (sc) miniority quotas. Is their any specific womnes quota in IIMS and what will be the cot offs then for such quotas

Related Questions:
  1. Eligibility for sports quota? Cutoff marks for sports quota? -- [Most Discussed]
  2. What is the eligibility for sports quota? What is the cutoff marks for sports quota?
  3. Sports quota in aieee 2010?
  4. How can I get admission in BVS under Management quota? I've passed 12th std with PCB with 67% marks
  5. Sports quota admission in MBBS at Andhra Pradesh?
  6. What is the procedure to apply for sports quota? I am a student of 12th standard
  7. Is there any sports quota reservation required in M.Tech admission? I have scored 15000 GATE rank
  8. How to get admission in Ordinary Quota in MBBS in AP
  9. Procedure to get admission for B.Com course through Sports Quota in Dav College, Chandigarh?
  10. Sports quota admission in MBBS at Tamil Nadu for State level Athlete?
  11. How to get admission in IIM Ahmedabad on the basis of 12th standard?
  12. Am I eligible to get admission in PEC via sports quota if I am a state player? -- [New]
  13. Which are the different colleges in which I can get admission via sports quota?
  14. State level Karate champion is eligible for admission under Sports quota of Jadavpur University? Cut off marks for Sports quota in AIPMT exam?
  15. Eligibility for admission in B.Tech at Anna university under management quota? Which engineering college provides admission under sports quota?
  16. Is there any sports quota in Indian Administrative Services? What is the criteria to apply under Sports quota?
  17. Am I eligible for sports quota counseling after scoring 63k rank in EAMCET