23rd September 2011, 08:20 PM

How much donation is required to get a seat in private medical colleges like DY Patil, MGM, and DY Patil Kolhapur?

LET US KNOW how much donation required to get a seat in private medical college like DY PATIL, MGM, AND DYPATIL KOLHAPUR ?
please reply soon..

22nd September 2013, 12:49 PM

Default Re: How much donation is required to get a seat in private medical colleges like DY Patil, MGM, and DY Patil Kolhapur?

Donation for mbbs in d y patil is around 1 crore but it is not at all a gud college. U can go for kasturba medical college , manipal donation in kmc is around 55-60 lacs and the college comes under top 10 medical college in India. So if u want to go by donation then kmc is best.

18th August 2014, 02:08 PM

Default Re: How much donation is required to get a seat in private medical colleges like DY Patil, MGM, and DY Patil Kolhapur?

How to get addimition via donation base in kmc manipal.is it possible.and possible what is the way.pl.guide me.there 8s no faith on brokers.tell me other way

13th December 2022, 07:23 PM

How much donation does dy patil medical college pune takes apart from regular fees for less numbers in neet