11th June 2012, 01:29 PM

In which private Medical colleges I can get seat with a donation upto 15 lakhs?

i want admission
i want any private medical college up to donation 15 lac in tamilnadu

1. Any private medical colleges in Chennai and Pondicherry with lowest donation upto 15 lakhs
  2. Mbbs in management quota: Can I get seat in any medical college with 5 Lakhs donation? -- [Most Discussed]
  3. Donation and fee structure of medical seat in Pondicherry Medical College and Bangalore Private Medical College?
  4. How much donation is required to get a seat in private medical colleges like DY Patil, MGM, and DY Patil Kolhapur?
  5. Should I take admission in private medical college through donation or should I prepare for next years exam?
  6. How much is the fee required to complete MBBS course?
  7. Will I get a free seat or paid seat in private medical college of Tamilnadu after scoring 193.5 medical cutoff?
  8. Can I get a medical seat in private medical college in Tamilnadu after scoring 194.5 medical cutoff
  9. Can I get a seat in private medical college in Tamilnadu after scoring 195.75 medical cutoff
  10. Will I get a medical seat in any self financing medical colleges in Tamilnadu after scoring a cutoff of 192.25? List of private medical colleges having MCI approval?
  11. How can I get education loan if have no mortgage to show? -- [New]
  12. Fee structure for MBBS course in AFMC, pune?
  13. How to get a seat in MBBS college to become a doctor?
  14. Free Medical Seat in China?
  15. Names of the private medical colleges having fee structure of 2.5 Lakh per annum without donation?
  16. List of medical colleges having fee structure of 10 lacs?
  17. List of private medical colleges which have fee structure around of 2.5 lakhs per annum?
  18. Fee structure of UPTU for B.Tech course?
11th June 2012, 04:35 PM
mnbgvs

Default Re: In which private Medical colleges I can get seat with a donation upto 15 lakhs?

i want admission

these are some of the medical colleges in Tamil Nadu.

Meenakshi Medical College, Kanchipuram : Meenakshi Medical College, Kanchipuram is a private medical college located at Enathur in Kanchipuram 13,061 hits

Vinayaka Mission's Kirupananda Variyar Medical College, Salem : Vinayaka Mission's Kirupananda Variyar Medical College is attracting students from all over India and Abroad. 4,386 hits

Rajah Muthiah Medical College, Annamalainagar : Rajah Muthiah Medical College is at Annamalai Nagar in Chidambaram. 4,295 hits

Sree Balaji Medical College and Hospital, Chennai : Sree Balaji Medical College and Hospital is a private, non-profit, self-financing Medical Institution 3,641 hits

I R T Perundurai Medical College & Research Centre, Erode Dt : I R T Perundurai Medical College & Research Centre is located at Perundurai sanitorium 3,567 hits

Sri Ramachandra Medical College and Research Institute, Chennai : Sri Ramachandra Medical College and Research Institute is one of the top medical schools in the nation. 2,908 hits

Christian Medical College, Vellore : Christian Medical College, Vellore is one of the largest health care institutions in India with graduate courses in Medicine, Physiotherapy, Occupational Therapy, Laboratory Technology, and Medical Records Science 2,406 hits

Fee structure depends on the college ,because it is management seat.

ALL the best.
11th June 2012, 05:07 PM
ashish consultant

Default Re: In which private Medical colleges I can get seat with a donation upto 15 lakhs?

i want admission
for a seat in tamil nadu colleges with that amount...u can get decent colleges...for this contact @ [email protected]
11th June 2012, 07:34 PM

i got 162000 rank in aieee which govt,private colleges can get
27th June 2012, 11:13 PM

i have 7843 rank in keam 2012 . can i get mbbs admission in christian management colleges in kerala?
4th January 2013, 08:08 PM

Can I get mbbs seat from 10-15 lac in tamilnadu?
19th January 2013, 08:57 AM
sahoop

hi,,,

private Medical colleges I can get seat with a donation upto 15 lakhs

1.sri ramachandra medical coll. & research inst.
2.meenakshi medical coll.
3.christian mediacl coll.
4.irt perundurai medical & research center
5.sree balaji medical coll. & hospital
6.rajah muthiah medical coll.
7.vinayaka mission kirupanda variyar mediacl coll.

all the best!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
12th May 2013, 04:32 PM

In which college i will take admission in DCH with minimum donation in Management Quota.
Please advice.
8th June 2013, 09:59 PM

IN WHICH PRIVATE MEDICAL COLLEGES OF INDIA CAN I GET ADMISSION WITH A DONATION UPTO 9-10 LAKHS?
MY NEET ALL INDIA CATEGORY RANK-73267,
ALL INDIA QUOTA SEATS RANK-61737,
ASSAM RANK-1323,
MEGHALAYA RANK-228,
ARUNACHAL PRADESH RANK-128.
PLZ ADVICE. [email protected]
14th June 2014, 02:35 PM

where can i get direct admission in medical college with a donation of 10 ti 15 lakhs