24th April 2016, 03:01 PM
Unregistered

How much is the fee for LLB course? Duration of the course?

Hai sir I completed my degree. Now I want to read the LLB please can you tell me that how much the fee and how many years this course. Can you please tell me the details

25th April 2016, 12:38 AM
sagarika 199193
Senior Member+++

Default Re: How much is the fee for LLB course? Duration of the course?

If you have completed your graduation , then you can apply for 3 years duration LLB course.

LLB Eligibility
- You must have passed (10+2) in any stream fpr 5 years LLB course and graduation for 3 years LLB course.
- You should have appeared entrance exam CLAT.

CLAT Syllabus
- English Comprehension
- General Knowledge
- Elementary Maths
- Legal Aptitude
- Legal Reasoning

LLB Course Fees
Fees varies from institute to institute. Generally , LLB course fee exist Rs.60,000 to 90,000 per annum. Hostel Fee , Exam Fee , Activity Fee , Mess Fee , Library Fee are payable extra.

Job Types After LLB
- Advocate
- Notary
- Attorney General
- Legal Expert
- Legal Advisor
- Solicitor
- Law Reporter
25th April 2016, 12:49 AM
AWNISH RANJAN CHAUDHARY
Senior Member+++++

Yes, you are eligible to get admission in LLB course after degree. LLB stands for Bachelor of Legislative Law and it is three year duration course after degree course.

Candidates have to appear and qualify in entrance examination to get admission in course in various university.

The fee structure varies for different university and so to get details for fee structure visit at official respective website.
29th April 2016, 11:35 PM
onemdindus

L.L.B. stands for Bachelor of Legislative Law. It is a 3 year course. You must have passed (10+2) in any stream for 5 years LLB course and graduation for 3 years LLB course.

::::Course fee for LLB course::::

>>Government colleges:Rs.20,000 Per Annum

>>Private colleges:Rs.50,000 Per Annum

>>Deemed colleges:Rs.60,000 Per Annum
20th September 2017, 11:06 PM
Unregistered