26th June 2012, 12:56 AM
Unregistered

How much fee is to be paid to take admission in Hindu College situated in North Campus for BSc Mathematics 1st year?

how much fee will have to be paid to take admission in hindu college situated in north campus for Bsc(mathematics) 1st year

Related Questions:
  1. How much fee is required to be paid for 1st year of intermediate? Any concession for ST student?
  2. List of college in DU north campus offering B.Com course through distance learning? What is its admission criteria?
  3. Can i get admission in St Stephens for BSc Maths(Hons) after securing 87% in PCM? Will I get admission in top 10 college of North Campus?
  4. Is it possible to get admission in BSc 2nd year through exam after doing BSc 1st year from private college?
  5. Can I get admission in BSc Honors(Maths) after completing 12th
  6. How to get admission in Hindu College for Biology? I am a student of WB Board of Science stream without mathematics
  7. How to pursue admission in north campus college of DU? I want to join politics
  8. What is the fee structure for B.Ed. last year?
  9. Can I do MSc in mathematics after doing BSc? -- [Most Discussed]
  10. How much is paid for last year in North Maharashtra University, Jalgaon?
  11. List of government colleges of engineering in Gujarat with their contact details?
  12. Admission and hotel fee of Central Hindu school for 11th standard?
  13. Which college is better Hindu College or Ramjas college?
  14. B.Com courses available at DU and their fee structure for 4 years program? Low fee colleges in North and South campus? Will bank provide education loan for studying B.Com? -- [New]
  15. List of the colleges offering B. Ed through correspondence in Visakhapatnam?
  16. B.Sc 2nd year in different college after 1st year in different college?
  17. How can I get admission in North Campus college after scoring a percentage of 71?
  18. Government B.Ed entrance exam date? Where are the forms available?