29th November 2011, 08:09 PM
Unregistered

How much fees is required to complete the hotel management course? Duration of the course?

how much fees will be reqired to complet the hotal managament?how many years duration to complet this course i am a maths student

Related Questions:
  1. How to do Hotel Management in IHM college? What is the fee structure? -- [Most Discussed]
  2. What is the complete fee structure of culinary arts and hotel management courses?
  3. Duration of Hotel Management course and syllabus of the entrance test? Fee structure and qualification details?
  4. Fee structure and minimum percentage required in 12th to get admission in Bachelor of Hotel Management? Is there any entrance exam for admission?
  5. Eligibility of joining Hotel Management course after scoring 76% marks in 10th? Colleges offering Hotel Management course in Solapur Maharashtra?
  6. What is the course duration of Master of Hotel Management program? How much salary I will get after completing MHM?
  7. What is the fees for Hotel Management?
  8. What is the fee for HM course?
  9. Preferred books for the preparation of Hotel management entrance exams?
  10. List of hotel management colleges after B.Com degree? Percentage required to do Hotel management? -- [New]
  11. Fee structure for MBA in Hotel Management in Bangalore and scope for girls in this sector?
  12. How to go for hotel management after failing in 12th?
  13. What is the duration of Hotel Management course in Australia?
  14. In which IHMS can I get after scoring 4495 rank in NCHM JEE?
  15. What is the fee structure of Hotel Management? Which are the colleges and what is the requirement for hotel management?
  16. Date of entrance exam for MSc(2 years) Hotel Management course? Institutes conducting this course in India?
  17. How to join Hotel Management and what is the fee structure in IHM college of hotel management
  18. How much is the salary is offered in the various fields of Hotel Management?