13th May 2012, 04:48 PM
How much percentage is required to get admission in top colleges in Punjab?
i am persuing b.com professional from a college under GNDU(amritsar). I am interested to do the 3 yr law course after completing graduation. how much percentage of marks would i required in my graduation to get admission in the top law colleges in punjab(India) to do the 3 yr law degree
12th June 2012, 04:26 PM
Re: How much percentage is required to get admission in top colleges in Punjab?
Guru Nanak Dev University offers 3 years LLB course through its Department of Law. Candidate seeking to pursue the program, must have completed the bachelors degree with a minimum of 45% aggregate marks from Guru Nanak Dev University or a degree recognized as equivalent. Admission to 3 years LLB course are made on the basis of State Level Common Entrance Test. The candidates should not have completed the age of 30 years [35 years in case of SC/ST and BC]. For detail information refer to the following Link. |
7th July 2012, 11:55 AM
In how many years b.com can be completed..?
11th April 2013, 08:43 PM
i just gave the exam of b.com regular second year from ssss college but now i want to do final year from evening college or private due financial condition is it possible? please guide me
13th April 2014, 09:33 AM
i just want to know that how much %age is required for getting admission in top commerce college i.e, for b.com after 12th in pbse board . i requested to u that plz guide me quickly.