1st September 2010, 12:45 AM
mukeshbhadoriya

How much score required in MAT,XAT,ATMA and CAT for getting admission ITM college Mumbai? What is the fee structure and placement record?

17th April 2011, 03:51 PM
prashant.jha39

Default Re: How much score required in MAT,XAT,ATMA and CAT for getting admission ITM college Mumbai? What is the fee structure and placement record?

hello mukesh,
ITM navi mumbai is a very good college
XAT - 30
MAT - 90
CAT - 80

this is an estimate
17th April 2011, 06:51 PM
gauravupadhyay

Default Re: How much score required in MAT,XAT,ATMA and CAT for getting admission ITM college Mumbai? What is the fee structure and placement record?

in mat you require 75% in xat you reqire 75%and in cat and atma also you require 75% .the average placement is 4.2 to highest 7.2 and the fees is approx 5 lakh without hostel
18th April 2011, 02:46 PM
suraj2157

Originally Posted by mukeshbhadoriya View Post
mostly 75%tile require in all the exams
but ITM navi mumbai is also give a call on profile base.
so, if you did well in 10th and 12th and in graduation i think you could get a call if you score less than 75%tile.than after getting cal all depends on gd\pi.
avg. package is around 5 lacs.
and fee is 7-8 lacs.
9th May 2011, 10:59 PM

Hello there..
I am doing Mca and side by side work in bpo bt thinking of preparing for MBA bcz of the attractive pacakage. I have less score in my 10th and 12th just want to know will i be able to make in IIM or any equivalent college?
21st May 2011, 09:04 PM

Hello....Well these are my academic marks:
10th - 85!
12th - 69!
graduation results are yet to be declared....
and i have scored 75 pecentile in MAT may 2011.....
On the basis of these scores , can i get the admission in ITM ,Navi Mumbai....or any other requirements are needed?......and what is the fees structure for ITM, navi mumbai?
31st July 2011, 10:59 PM

How Much Percentile Is Reqired In MAT To Get Entrance In Ramaiah College,Banglore
5th August 2011, 03:50 PM

yaar m very tensed. I want to get into sum good college, basically targeting ITM. But i have low scores in 10th & 12th.

I got 52% in 10th & 59% in 12th. Graduation results yet to come. I'm apearing for CAT/MAT/CET this year.

Am I eligible to dream about getting admit into ITM, Navi Mumbai ?
30th September 2011, 01:22 AM

can we get a guarnteed job in a b-school.
27th February 2012, 12:48 AM

i got 704.5 composite score and 94.52 percentile in MAT Feb 2012, which colleges of MAT i get into ?
25th May 2012, 08:49 AM

i got composite scores in MAT 603 and percentile is 72.28 which colleges i can get admission in Punjab?
8th February 2013, 03:50 PM

wad exactly is composite score??
29th May 2013, 08:55 AM

i got 98.28 percentile in my mat xam..
how much scholarship will i get for my score?
29th August 2013, 06:53 PM

How much minimum score we require in CMAT to take admission in ITM
31st May 2015, 06:38 PM

how much atma score is required for the admission in jaipuria institute of management