26th September 2012, 03:18 PM

How much is the score required in NATA examination for admission in top architecture colleges

How much scores in NATA examination are required for the admissions in top architecture colleges or for the admissions of architecture in nit institute's colleges in india?

24th March 2013, 02:37 PM

Default Re: How much is the score required in NATA examination for admission in top architecture colleges

after doing 12th science for getting entry in architectural colleges in gujarat is it necessary and compulsary to give JEE(main) and JEE arch NATA or only NATA is sufficient
21st May 2013, 11:20 AM

Default Re: How much is the score required in NATA examination for admission in top architecture colleges

how much is a good nata score?
25th May 2013, 11:31 AM

i scored 113 in nata test..? what all good colleges can i apply in!
2nd June 2013, 10:28 PM

I scored 92 in nata nd 70% marks in cbse class 12. Am I elligible for best 10 architecture colleges in india
3rd June 2013, 03:58 PM

I have scored 88 in NATA and I have 268.17 B.Arch cutoff. Am I elligible for best architecture colleges in TamilNadu. What colleges can I apply?
4th June 2013, 01:23 PM

i have scored 85% in 12th and i scored 90 in nata what good colleges will i get.could you please guide me.
11th June 2013, 03:12 PM

i have scored 85% in 12th cbse nd 107 in nata...........can i expect cept ahmedabad wid dis score plzz help........!!
7th July 2013, 10:46 PM

how much mark is required in jeemain paper2 to jion in top 10 colleges in india , igot 65% in 12th exam . can u plz rply me as soon as possible
12th July 2013, 12:24 PM

sir i have appeared for Nata n have a valid score of 82 & have also given jee-mains ppr-2 & have a good score of 210.
plz. suggest me some colleges in Mumbai & Delhi .
3rd October 2013, 07:32 PM

I have joined commece stream with maths subject.so is there any possibility to get admission in top college even joining commerce?
3rd February 2014, 09:13 PM

No are not eligible for architecture with commerce stream.the eligibilty criteria for architecture is +2 science with maths as a subject and 50% minimum marks.commerce student are not eligible.sorry.
4th February 2014, 09:41 AM
Sowmya449

Thumbs up Re: How much is the score required in NATA examination for admission in top architecture colleges

It is based on the compitition for a post...More than 130 is required for National Aptitude Test in Architecture (NATA)....
20th February 2014, 02:16 AM

i have appeared NATA in 2013 an i got 89 in the exam which colleges can i get admission...
28th April 2014, 09:52 AM

I score 104 in NATA and what percentage do I need for getting admission in top ten architecture collages
15th May 2014, 12:58 PM

i hv scored 75 in nata exam and got 83.5% in boards and 91 in my maths paper am i eligible should i send my scorecard to cet board
19th May 2014, 09:30 PM

Can someone plz help me in knowing the cut off of best government colleges of architecture???
22nd May 2014, 01:20 AM

i am expecting 113 in jee mains paper 2 and 85 % above in cbse board , general board ... can i expect to get in a good college for b arch?
26th May 2014, 06:31 PM

ill get 74% in 12th ang i have got 94 in NATA can i get admission in top 10 architecture clg ?
22nd June 2014, 08:18 PM
adi3333

since u have got such good marks in board but not good marks in nata u may not be able to get a good colege.so call me once on 9068505451,9254272204.u will surely be beniffited..i guarantee u the top gov colleges in india
26th June 2014, 11:42 PM

I have scored 92% in 2 year diploma in interior and decorations and I scored 99 in nata am I eligible for j.j college of architecture mumbai
1st July 2014, 10:17 PM

i have got 84/200 in the current attempt and the valid score 75/200. With this Nata marks am I eligible for B.Arch admission through Anna University Counselling, or any private colleges accept this mark for B.Arch admission
1st May 2015, 11:45 PM

Do I need to sit for NATA test to get admittted in NITs and Government Engineering colleges ?
5th May 2015, 12:13 AM

Sir what is the marks required in jeemain paper 2 to get any government colleges
22nd May 2015, 10:35 PM

Sir, i have scored 88 in NATA and scored 85% in class 12th and JEE paper-2 i have scored 230. So plz kindly can you suggest me the colleges for my rank.
23rd May 2015, 01:45 PM

[QUOTE=Unregistered;2703458]How much scores in NATA examination are required for the admissions in top architecture colleges or for the admissions I have got 60/200 in Ist attempt
30th May 2015, 12:09 AM

how much marks are required in nata to get admissions into government colleges of architechture
2nd June 2015, 09:31 AM

Sir what is the minimum score of Nata n 12th boards percentage required for top institutes of India!?
6th June 2015, 03:40 PM

What is minimum score in NATA n 12th science board percentage to get top college of architecture in Maharashtra???
7th June 2015, 10:04 AM

what are the bord marks n nata marks scores needed to take admission in jj college of architecture???
8th June 2015, 01:18 PM

I could ask a question but i aint gonna ask anything coz there is nobody to give me any answer here
21st January 2016, 10:37 PM

you must score 80 out of 200 to be considered pass and eligible to apply for Barch course.
scoring above 100 is a ok score or above 130 is a good score.
minimum mark - 80.
i hope it is helpful.
11th April 2016, 01:50 PM

Kindly suggest the best college of Arch for me expected score in NATA 120 and 80% in 12th class.
12th May 2016, 06:23 AM

My NATA score is106 ;expecting 200 in jee mains& i will definitely get more than 85% in CBSE could you plz help me know some best colleges for architecture! !
11th June 2016, 09:57 AM

I have scored 62% from Bihar board in 12 and 67 in NATA.am I able to get admission in jadavpur university??
25th March 2017, 12:48 AM

How much I need to score in NATA to get admission in top 10 architecture colleges?
31st May 2017, 10:58 PM

I have scored 60% in 12 and 80 in Nata 2017 can i get admission for b.arch in Mumbai?and in which college?