21st February 2012, 10:42 AM
Jaswanth189

How to overcome the habit of sleepy while studying being a candidate pursuing 2nd year of Diploma course? How to get up early in the Morning?

Sir/madam i'm jaswanth studying 2nd year diploma i'm feeling sleepy while studying please suggest me nd how to get early on morning.

Related Questions:
  1. How to prepare for CAT after studying B.Tech 2nd year
  2. What is the use of studying M.Sc course being a candidate pursuing 2nd year of BE in CSE? Which Entrance Exams should I prepare to study in Abroad?
  3. Is 2nd PUC supplementary exam easier?
  4. How to apply for KCET Exam being a candidate pursuing Intermediate 2nd year of Bi. P.C?
  5. How to become an IAS Officer being a candidate of pursuing 2nd year ECE?
  6. Is it possible for me to get scholarship if I am studying B.Tech 2nd year? -- [New]
  7. How to become Sub-Inspector of Police being a candidate of pursuing 2nd year B-Pharmacy?
  8. How to prepare for class 12th exam? I have scored 80%
  9. Eligibility to apply in JELET for a candidate who has secured 54% in 2nd year of Diploma in CSE?
  10. How can I get Job in Air Force being a candidate of pursuing 2nd year BE in Aeronautical Engineering?
  11. Can I get job in Railway being a candidate of pursuing 2nd year B.Tech?
  12. Early Morning or Late Night? When Do You Prefer To Study? -- [Most Discussed]
  13. Which course is better to take admission between Part time MBA and Full time MBA being a candidate of pursuing Diploma in Civil Engineering?
  14. What should I do to join marine engineering if I am studying 2nd year diploma in Mechanical field?
  15. What should I do after completing diploma? I am studying in 2nd year computer diploma and I am not interested in B.E
  16. Am I eligible to become a Pilot being a candidate pursuing 2nd year of Mechanical Engineering?
  17. Am I eligible to attend for Campus Interview being a candidate of pursuing final year B.Tech with one backlog in 3rd and 4th semesters?