2nd November 2010, 07:54 PM
APURBA BIKASH BARMAN

How to prepare for AIIMS Entrance Exam in less time while studying 12th class?

sir i am a student of class-XIIth. after completing my exams i will not get much time for the preparation for the entrance exam

2nd November 2010, 09:44 PM
divyagupta0309

Default Re: How to prepare for AIIMS Entrance Exam in less time while studying 12th class?

you may start preparing for the exam side by side.just give a little time everyday apart from your daily studies.
2nd November 2010, 10:40 PM
sumitkumarsharma
Senior Member+

Wink Re: How to prepare for AIIMS Entrance Exam in less time while studying 12th class?

DEAR
if you want to crack AIIMS then you not waiting for your 12th exam.you are ready from today because in that time you have not much time and you can't prepare all things in that time.that's why you started read from today and you go on preparation by basic concept because in AIIMS not more seat.
you start preparation from today.because 12th is very helpful for AIIMS.
good luck..............
2nd November 2010, 11:49 PM
shafaly sharma

Default Re: How to prepare for AIIMS Entrance Exam in less time while studying 12th class?

Quote:
Originally Posted by APURBA BIKASH BARMAN View Post
sir i am a student of class-XIIth. after completing my exams i will not get much time for the preparation for the entrance exam
by taking crash courses n revising all 11th syllabus thorouly........
3rd November 2010, 12:18 AM
nanajisachin123

hai...............
dont worry man......... u prepare the whole syllabus of ur basics and XI and XIIth........ and without wasting time revise the previous years questions and............. do well............
good luck........
3rd November 2010, 01:37 AM
Pathfinder
Senior Member++++

Thats a big problem. But dont worry you can do it somehow.

What you can do is try making your std 12th portion strong or whatever you have in your 12th portion.