20th April 2012, 11:32 PM
Unregistered

How to prepare for Bank Exams to get a Bank Job?

i am trying for bank job since 2yrs till now i have not job.how to prepare for banking can u tell me

25th April 2012, 09:33 AM
Unregistered

Default Re: How to prepare for Bank Exams to get a Bank Job?

I AM PREPARING FOR BANK EXAMS FOR 2 YEARS TILL NOW I DID NOT GOT ANY CALL LETTER ALSO PLEASEEEEEEEEEE PLEASEEEEEEEEE TELL ME HOW TO GET A JOB IN BANK EXAM
25th April 2012, 08:18 PM
Sarah Dey

Maybe, you can get help from http://www.wiziq.com/courses/bank-jobs-exams

Else, you should go ahead and find an experienced tutor near to your home.
3rd January 2013, 02:17 PM
Unregistered

I'm prasanna 14th jan,1986.how can I get bank job I'm so interested with it in my area rajahmundry I completed my Bsc(mecs)pleassssssssssssse tell me
4th January 2013, 03:35 PM
Reshma 111

Time Management is utmost requirement for IBPS CWE Clerk Exam
• The candidate should reach the examination venue before 30 minutes of scheduled time to avoid any discomfort
• Those candidate who will get late for exam would not be permitted to enter the hall
• All candidates should plan their travel in advance by taking into notice traffic, transports and distance to the venue.
• The candidate should visit the exam centre before a day or two to avoid late or delay on exam day if possible

Answering of Questions
• In the examination, there are 5 Sections, which includes 200 Questions from General Awareness, Quantitative Aptitude, Reasoning, English Language, and Computer Knowledge.
• Candidates can switch over to any questions from one section to another many times while giving exam
• The examination will be of 120 minutes but if the candidate presses the Submit, the exam will be finished before the exam.
• The system will automatically submit the answers once the duration of 120 minutes will be completed.
• The candidate should avoid pressing any key while examination is in process.

Rough Work