2nd April 2011, 08:38 PM
Unregistered

How to prepare for class 12th CBSE exam? Which books should I refer?

can you please reply

thanks

4th April 2011, 07:29 AM
imira
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: How to prepare for class 12th CBSE exam? Which books should I refer?

First of all you must be well aware of the areas in which you must be prepared in. Make a list of the same. Check out the time available for the exam. Based on that make a timetable. Also keep time for revision. Solve some previous too if possible.
11th May 2011, 03:26 PM
Unregistered

Default Re: How to prepare for class 12th CBSE exam? Which books should I refer?

which books should i refer for economics and business studies other than text books
please suggest the author and book name.
1st June 2011, 04:23 PM
Harapriya patri

Smile Re: How to prepare for class 12th CBSE exam? Which books should I refer?

HI!! I am also a student of class 12 . Atfirst and mainly , I prefer NCERT BOOKS .
FOR physics you can prefer NCERT BOOK and then S.L.ARORA .IT'S best for theory part as well as problem. Then for chemistry -NCERT BOOKS and then PRADEEP'S CHEMISTRY.
fOR maths -NCERT BOOKS and then R D SHARMA or K C SINHA.
TO PREPARE FOR BOARD EXAM YOU HAVE TO MAINTAIN A DAILY TIMETABLE .
You have to keep touch in every subjects everyday.You have also to up-to-date everything whatever is taught everyday in your school and tutions .
BEST OF LUCK
9th July 2011, 02:06 PM
Unregistered

how should i starting prepare for 12th cbse
21st September 2011, 09:58 AM
Unregistered

best textbooks for cbse science 11th & 12th standard for biology
11th October 2011, 11:45 PM
Unregistered

How many hours should i give to physics,chem.,bio,maths to get 90%marks in 12th class
5th November 2011, 05:55 PM
Unregistered

HOW TO PREPARE BOARD EXAM MORE THAN 65PERCENT
1st December 2011, 07:35 AM
Unregistered