15th August 2011, 01:25 AM
Unregistered

How to prepare for 11th Class Exams? Which books to refer for the Exam?

I am a student of class 11. How I take preparation?Wich books refers to? reply me soon please.

20th December 2011, 05:41 PM
NARSHAN
Junior Member+

Default Re: How to prepare for 11th Class Exams? Which books to refer for the Exam?

Quote:
Originally Posted by Unregistered View Post
I am a student of class 11. How I take preparation?Wich books refers to? reply me soon please.
Well for the 11th class exams you should be focussing on your text books.for eg if you are in a cbse school,you should be making yourself familiar with the ncert textbooks.Your textbooks are much more valuable than other guides when you are preparing for class exams.Notes could also help you to a great extend.But if you are in someway referring to entrance oriented tests you should have more look over guides.
High school mathematics by Hall and Knight
Physics by H.C. Verma
Books from Arihant publication
NCERT textbooks
prepare well.all the best!
3rd March 2012, 12:22 PM
Unregistered

Default Re: How to prepare for 11th Class Exams? Which books to refer for the Exam?

how prepare fast for 11th science exam?
13th June 2012, 03:49 PM
ranjeet250490
Senior Member++++

Arrow Re: How to prepare for 11th Class Exams? Which books to refer for the Exam?

Hi

11th class is one of the most important phases of anyone'e life as it is the entry to the Higher Secondary School and so you have to be very particular in choosing what you want to do ahead in your career.

When a student passes out of Class 10th, then he is given the choice of streams like :-

SCIENCE
COMMERCE
ARTS

These are the main 3 streams which are offered. Now one has to choose form this.
In your query, you have not mentioned which stream have you taken up and which exam you want to prepare for.