27th September 2012, 09:05 PM
Pankajpandey2668

How to prepare for GATE entrance exam? I am a student of electronics and communication engineering of 3rd semester

sir, i am a student of electronics and communication engineering of 3 rd semester . sir i want to know that how to prepare for gate entrance exam and the minimum marks necessary for get a good job in navratna and mahanavrtana
please send me answer . THANK YOU

Related Questions:
  1. Which paper of GATE should a Electronics and Instrumentation student appear?
  2. Internship for Master's in Communication Engineering 3rd semester student in Austria? -- [New]
  3. Tips to prepare well for GATE after 5th semester of B.Tech.
  4. Eligibility criteria to get a job in government college for B.Tech engineering for Electronics and communication? How to crack the GATE exam?
  5. Calicut University-B.Tech in Electronics and Communications Engineering-3rd Semester Engineering Mathematics-3 Exam - Download Previous Years Question Papers
  6. List of companies providing training in Electronics and communication field? How can I do training in D.R.D.O? I'm a B.Tech 3rd semester student
  7. How to prepare well for GATE exam?
  8. Best books to prepare for GATE ECE exam? Syllabus of the entrance exam?
  9. How may I do M.Tech(Electronics and communication engineering( Wireless communication)? Can a M.Sc(Tech) student do M.Tech through GATE? I've done M.Sc(Tech DSP and ESD at department of Systems design(Andra university)
  10. Gujarat Technological University Electronics and Communication Engineering 3rd Sem Circuits and Network Exam - Download Previous Years Question Papers
  11. Calicut University-B.Tech in Electronics and Communication Engineering-6th Semester Digital Communication Exam - Download Previous Years Question Papers
  12. How to do training in HAL in Summer Break? I am a 3rd semester of engineering with electronics and communication
  13. Eligibility and examination date for Air Traffic controller?