28th March 2012, 03:52 PM
abhishekgenius

How to prepare for the interview of TCS? I am a 4th semester EC student

i m in 4th sem ec and i need to prepare a cv as am appearing for an interview in tcs in its techfest so how to prepare

Related Questions:
  1. Eligibility to attend TCS on-campus interview for a candidate who has secured 59% in B.Tech 6th semester?
  2. What questions are asked during the interview of TCS? I am a mechanical engineering in 4th year
  3. Internship for 1 month in TCS, Cognizant, IBM and Infosys for B.Tech(CSE) 4th semester student?
  4. Am I eligible to appear in on-campus interview of TCS if secured 6.68 CGPA till 6th semester of B.Tech?
  5. Summer Internship in TCS, Bangalore for B.Tech(IT) 4th semester student?
  6. What kind of questions are asked in TCS On-Campus Interview for B.Tech(Civil Engineering) 4th year student?
  7. Can I get any benefit at time of TCS On-Campus Interview if learnt Ruby on Rails being a B.Tech 4th year student? Does TCS has any project based of this Language? -- [New]
  8. Can I get a job in TCS, WIPRO, Infosys after scoring 81% in 10th, 59.2% in 12th and 75% till 4th semester in B.Tech? -- [Most Discussed]
  9. What is the pattern of TCS written test? I am a B.Tech 4th year student
  10. How can I prepare to qualify interview of TCS? Pattern and topics to be cover for an Interview? Is there any negative marking allotted in TCS Aptitude Test?
  11. How to prepare for Verbal and HR interview?
  12. New pattern of TCS On-Campus Aptitude Test for B.E. 4th year student?
  13. How can I get internship for 45 days in computer science in TCS? I am a 4th semester student
  14. Internship in TCS, Infosys and Wipro for B.Tech(CSE) 4th semester student?
  15. Will there be relaxation in TCS placement aggregate cutoff for the upcoming campus placements?
  16. Is there any problem at the time of joining if selected in TCS without mentioning backlog?