23rd August 2011, 12:50 PM
manoj harshe

How to prepare for RAS Exam?

how to prepare ras exam. i want to take coaching for this exam and want to appear in upcoming ras exam.

19th September 2011, 01:54 PM

Default Re: How to prepare for RAS Exam?

hi, i am 28 years old and i am m.com and doing job science last 7 years, i want to go with RAS Exam, pls guide me how i an do proper preparation for the same and what is the process of exam.....

Mohit Garg
5th January 2012, 12:59 PM

i have completed ma with psychology in 2007 from agra university and i am 28 year old now i want to prepare for RAS exam. can i appear in this exam. and how should i prepare for it.kindly suggest.
1st February 2012, 05:12 PM

hi am B.Tech student and i want to prepare for RAS please suggest me
2nd January 2013, 02:10 PM

i am a student of b.c.a final year and i wnt to do RAS so please guide me that wht can i do for RAS in my future
25th October 2013, 10:28 PM

I am appearing m.a and i want to preparesion for ras exam. so pls suggest and guide me kindly

RAGINI THAKUR
(KOTA)

18th May 2014, 08:25 PM

I have completed b.a.exam. I want prepare for r.a.s.can I appear in this exam and how should i prepared for it kindly suggest