27th July 2010, 08:54 PM

How to prepare for RAS PRI exam?

sir, i m preparing for ras-pri exam and its my first chance and i don't know how to prepare for this exam. i have choose computer science for the exam so kindly give me full information about this subject for this exam and issue some sample papers for the preparation for the exam.

31st July 2011, 06:00 PM

Default Re: How to prepare for RAS PRI exam?

sir i m preparing first time for ras papers how should i start n proceed....
31st July 2011, 07:04 PM
sumitkumarsharma

Wink Re: How to prepare for RAS PRI exam?

sir, i m preparing for ras-pri exam and its my first chance and i don't know how to prepare for this exam. i have choose computer science for the exam so kindly give me full information about this subject for this exam and issue some sample papers for the preparation for the exam.
Dear friend there is some information about RAS exam you can preparation very good method.........

Syllabus Acctt.,Jr.Acct.& TRA
Syllabus for Animal Veterinary Officer
Syllabus for Medical Officer (Dentist)
Syllabus for Yunani chikitsak
Syllabus for Homeopathic chikitsak
Syllabus for SI Exam-2010

Syllabus for Asst. Prof. (Medical Dep.) Exam - 2010

1. Anaesthesia

2. Anatomy

3. Endocrionology

4. General Medicine

5. General Surgery

6. Medical Oncology

7. Microbiology

8. Neuro surgery

9. O.R.L.(ENT)

10. Opthalmology

11. Orthopaedics

12. Paediatric Surgery

13. Physical Med. & Rehabilitation

14. Physiology

15. Pharmocology
Syllabus for Headmaster (Sec.Edu.Deptt.)
Syllabus for Ayurved Chikitsak Exam-2010

Syllabus for College Lecturer Exam-2010

HINDI
ENGLISH
ECONOMICS
GEOGRAPHY
HISTORY
POLITICAL SC.
SOCIOLOGY
LIBRARY SC.
PUBLIC ADMN.
PHILOSOPHY
URDU
PSYCHOLOGY
HOME SC.( CHILD DEV.)
HOME SC.( CLOTH & TEXT)
HOME SC.( EXTENSION EDU.)
HOME SC.( FOOD & NUT.)
HOME SC.( HOME MANAGEMENT)
CHEMISTRY
BOTANY
ZOOLOGY
PHYSICS
MATHS
GEOLOGY
A.B.S.T.
BUSINESS ADMN.
E.A.F.M.
DRAWING & PAINTING
LAW
MUSIC

1. Syllabus for Prof- Pharcology
2. Syllabus for Prof- pharmacognocy
3. Syllabus for Archivist
4. Syllabus for Asstt.Town Planner
Syllabus of II Grade Nurse Exam-10

Syllabus of IInd Grade Teacher (Sanskrit Education)

Sanskrit
English
Mathematics
Science

Syllabus for S.I.-Police(Ex-serviceman)-Examination-2008

Syllabus for SET Examination-09

English
Physical Education
Law
Geography
Visual Arts
Environment Science
Chemical Science
Life Science
Mathematic Science
Physical Science
General Paper on Teaching & Research Aptitude
Economics
Pol.Science
Philosophy
Psychology
Sociology
History
Commerce
Home Science
Public Adm.
Music
Management
Hindi
Sanskrit
Urdu

Syllabus for PTI-09 (Paper I & II)
Syllabus for Vidhi Rachnakar
Syllabus of TRA (Accounts)
Syllabus for Nursing Tutor
Syllabus for III Grade(Sanskrit) Teacher Exam-2008
Syllabus_Asstt.jailor-08
Syllabus for Sr. Teacher (Sanskrit Deptt.)

English
Hindi
History
Political Science

Syllabus for Entomologist(Med.Deptt.)
Syllabus for Motor Vehicle Inspector
Syllabus for Informatics Assistant Exam
Syllabus for COMPOUNDER/NURSE JUNIOR GRADE

SYLLABUS FOR JEN PANCHAYATIRAJ

JEN (Civil Diploma)
JEN (Civil Degree)

Syllabus for II Grade Teacher of Advt8/08-09.
JEN (Civil Diploma)
JEN (Civil Degree)
Syllabus for AgriCulture Officer
Syllabus for Asstt. AgriCulture Officer

Legal Assistant Exam 2008

Legal Assistant

Syllabus for Probation Cum -SWO
Syllabus for Probation Cum PWO
Syllabus for AEN EXam- 2008

Syllabus for RJS EXAM 2008

Syllabus For the Post of JEN PHED Deptt. (Diploma /Degree Holders)

Syllabus for diploma CIVIL
Syllabus for Degree CIVIL
Syllabus for diploma Elec/Mech.
Syllabus for degree Elec/Mech.
Syllabus for Junior Chemist
Syllabus for Statistical Officer
Syllabus for Vice Principal/ Suptd. ITI

Syllabus for Patwar Exam 2008

Syllabus for the post of School Lecturer for Different Subjects

Drawing & Painting
Economics
Geography
Hindi
History
Home Science
Political Science
Public Administration
Sociology
Punjabi
Rajasthani
Sanskrit

Technical Post- Syllabus

Syllabus for Beauty Culture
Syllabus for Electronic Engineering
Syllabus for Instrumentation Engineering
Syllabus for Mechanical Engineering
Modern Office Management
Plastic Technology Engineering
Syllabus for Production Engineering
Syllabus for Textile Design

Technical Post- Syllabus

Syllabus for Architecture
Syllabus for Automobile
Syllabus for C.D.D.M.
Syllabus for Chemistry
Syllabus for Physics
Syllabus for Civil Engineering
Syllabus for Commercial Art
Syllabus for Computer Engineering
Syllabus for Electrical Engineering
Syllabus for Interior Decoration

Syllabus RAS / RTS Main-Examination Subjects
Syllabus RAS/RTS Pre-Examination Subjects
Syllabus for Post of Medical Officer (C.A.S.)
Syllabus for Post of Assistant Engineer Exam-2008
22nd August 2011, 04:55 PM

How to prepare ras pre. exam
24th August 2011, 10:05 PM

i am b.tech student..i wnt to fight civil services exam...and i am an average student..should i give ras or ias?-sonali joshi
30th August 2011, 01:03 PM

sir, i m preparing for ras-pri exam and its my first chance and i don't know how to prepare for this exam. i have choose commerce for the exam so kindly give me full information about this subject for this exam and issue some sample papers for the preparation for the exam.
1st September 2011, 05:36 PM

i m a post graduate student i have done M.A. in economics.So please can you tell me how to prepare for ras pre exam, and tell me the syllabus and hw many paper are there in pre exams
7th September 2011, 11:08 AM

how i can prepair ras exm. i dont no nothing about it
27th September 2011, 01:14 PM

what is the syllabus of ras pre exam 2011
11th October 2011, 11:42 PM

what is tha syllabus of ras pre 2012.thisis my first chans i have histori.pliz help me.
11th October 2011, 11:52 PM

what is tha syllabus of ras pre exam 2012 i dont nothing about it
14th October 2011, 11:39 PM
dimple.simple

Dear friend there is some information about RAS exam you can preparation very good method.........

Syllabus Acctt.,Jr.Acct.& TRA
Syllabus for Animal Veterinary Officer
Syllabus for Medical Officer (Dentist)
Syllabus for Yunani chikitsak
Syllabus for Homeopathic chikitsak
Syllabus for SI Exam-2010

Syllabus for Asst. Prof. (Medical Dep.) Exam - 2010

1. Anaesthesia

2. Anatomy

3. Endocrionology

4. General Medicine

5. General Surgery

6. Medical Oncology

7. Microbiology

8. Neuro surgery

9. O.R.L.(ENT)

10. Opthalmology

11. Orthopaedics

12. Paediatric Surgery

13. Physical Med. & Rehabilitation

14. Physiology

15. Pharmocolog
9th January 2012, 02:41 PM

am a student of b.com Ist year i want to make a IAS, So plz guide me that what i am read?
1st February 2012, 03:31 PM

sir, i m preparing for ras-pri exam and its my last chance and i don't know how to prepare for this exam. i have choose political science for the exam so kindly give me full information about this subject for this exam and issue some sample papers for the preparation for the exam.
21st February 2012, 04:34 PM

Dear Sir/Mam,
i am first time writing RAS & RTS exam with Electronics & Telecommunication subject so kindly send me previous question papers (pri & mains) on this subject as i hav no idea about the kind of questions in ECE. Also plz tel me about the best coaching institute which provides coaching in my subject i.e.ECE.
My id is: [email protected]
Thank u!
27th February 2012, 05:48 PM

please tell methe ras exam. paper of e.a.f.m deirals 2011
29th February 2012, 01:07 PM

sir.. pls tell me what is the easy sub in between psychology and history..
i have completed my graduation with psycho comp.app. and economics and i have intres in psycho bt my frnds suggest to me for history. so i m very confused. so pls help me.
1st March 2012, 09:14 PM

There has been lot of questions for RAS Pre Exam preparation, But u have not replied to any one of them. If this kind of response we will get, so who would be asking questions to you in a near future? Even i have the same question to ask as i'm giving RAS pre exam for the first time and optional subject being commerce, i dont know to whom i should ask my query as there are lot of others who have not got reply for their queries. I would appreciate if any one would seriously look into the matter as it is about the Career of the candidate.

Greetings,
Komal Pareek
E-mail- [email protected].
6th February 2013, 10:41 AM

How to prepare for RAS urdu exam?
6th February 2013, 04:26 PM
Beawar

Dear..

RAS is a exam to recruit the suitable person for administrative posts in Rajasthan. It is a exam conducted by Rajasthan Public service commission and it is held once in a year or once in a two year. Rpsc has changed the pattern of the exam and now the candidates planning to become RAS has to prepare according to the new pattern.

New Pattern :-

1. You have to focus more on the knowledge of Rajasthan that means Rajasthan GK should be your first focus point.
2. You have to choose Subject and based on that you have to prepara.
3. If you have chosen computer science then its better to concentrate over computers and try to get as much knowledge as you can get
4. Use Lakshya books to prepare for the exam and you will even expect some direct questions also.
5. A deep knowledge is required to clear the exam so study the subject thoroughly and with full concentration.
6. These exams of RAS are toughest exam to clear so prepare well with the subject and then onwards solve some sample paper for a full proof preparation.

ALL THE BEST
25th April 2014, 07:12 PM

i am a new person and I want to know that how to prepare for R.A.S. exam pre&main.i don't know anything about it.i want to know the suitable institute for coaching ,guidance about books which to read .pls tell me.