27th September 2012, 10:07 PM
Himalaya Sharma

How should I become a Hacker? I am a student of 11th commerce

Hi ..
I am a student of +1 commerce and want to become an ETHICAL HACKER ..
But i don't know the procedure . so please help me so i could take appropriate
steps in future .. HELP me PLEASE !!

28th September 2012, 11:31 AM
Oracle 9
Senior Member++

Default Re: How should I become a Hacker? I am a student of 11th commerce

Ethical Hacking is also a hacking an website but with good intention of making the Information system secure by providing the measure of the problem

which professional hacker can see while operating a computer system to the company or organization which is hiring Professional HACKER.

For Becoming ETHICAL HACKER there are various ways as different institution providing this course expect different qualification from student.

Although any stream candidate can do this course and make career in this field but Better Career Scope is available for Student who is from Science Stream

Commerce student with Maths Back Ground can also make very good career in this field.

If you are very Specific about making career in this field you should take Bachelor of Computer Application

or Keep Computer/ Information Technology as your main Subject while doing you Graduation in BBA/B.com.

Some Subjects in Ethical Hacking Course

Basics of Networking
Concepts of LAN and WAN
Intro to Ethical Hacking
History of Hacking
Various steps of Hacking
Passive and Active Foot Printing
Domain Information
People Information Gathering
Working on various Tools

Some Institutes Providing Course on cyber security

• DOEACC Callicut

This institute conduct Entrance Examination

Course - PG Diploma in IT Security.

website for more info - www.cedtic.com

• Ankit fadia

Course - A F certified ethical hacker

Website - www.ankitfadia.in

• Institute of Information Security

Course - certified professional hacker

website - www.iisecurity.in

• Madras University