3rd March 2013, 06:54 PM
M.Swathy

How should I prepare the time table to study in 10th standard?

I have finished 9th and entering 10th. Please send me the answer for the question:
How should I prepare a timetable for study during study hours in 10th standard?

Yours sincerely,
Swathy.

12th April 2013, 03:34 PM

Default Re: How should I prepare the time table to study in 10th standard?

How should I prepare the time table to study in 10th standard?

I have finished 9th and entering 10th. Please guide me how should I prepare a timetable for study during study hours in 10th standard?

Yours truly
OMKAR
13th April 2013, 10:16 AM
aashisranjan784

Dear Friend

Do not worry ,I will provide the best study plan for you so that you can secure better CGPA if you are from CBSE or % of marks in other board exams.

Friend,generally ,in Class tenth ,we have study five subjects which mathematics,english,science ,hindi/sanskrit and the fifth subject is your optional one it may be fine arts or physical education or computer.It depends upon you what you choose.

To be very honest ,at least 6- 8 hours of study is sufficient to secure better marks in the Class tenth.

You should divide eight hours into different intervals.

For example ,for mathematics try to give two hours daily in the relaxation mood .For the science subject which includes physics ,chemistry and biology at tenth level ,give two hours daily at night so that you can study in silent manner.

Try to build up clear concise concept in science subjects.

For the english,give 1 hour per day ,brush up your grammar ,enhance writing skills.For the rest subjects devote at least 1 hour for each.

Always try to stick to the NCERT books .

In the weekend ,try to revise all the things which you have read and if possible try to solve the model papers and see previous year papers as it will boost up your confidence .

Hope the daily routine provided by me will definitely help you in preparation.

aashisranjan784
18th April 2013, 04:12 PM

name of the books which are important for practice in 10th state board(maharashtra)
23rd May 2013, 03:41 PM

timetable for 10th std
30th May 2013, 04:26 PM

How many time give daily to all subjects in ssc board for 10 class?
7th June 2013, 01:42 AM

how to reach 90% in 10th std board exams
how should i prepare myself for these board exams
11th June 2013, 02:55 PM

is it possible to score above 90% for an average student
21st June 2013, 04:35 PM

any of u guys please set a schedule for ap state board exams
14th July 2013, 03:53 PM

How i should get 100 in social science
14th July 2013, 03:55 PM

How i should get 100 in social science
21st August 2013, 06:13 PM

Plz give answer to the question
21st September 2013, 11:26 PM

pls pls help me with some tips for history and science of standard 10 ssc::;;
21st November 2013, 05:22 PM

pls solve my problem also
22nd November 2013, 02:35 PM
jaye99

Smile Re: How should I prepare the time table to study in 10th standard?

dear freind.

if your are appearing ssc board examination:

there will be a six subjects write :

please try to get the knowledge over the concept and its applications in the real world rather scoring a good marks .It improves you a lot and also helpful to ur higher studies also..donot waste the time.

1.pratice a lot of problems on over all subjects.
2.have habit of doing mathematics at early hours.
3.divide ur leisure time appropriately.
4.MUST AND SHOULD HAVE A GRIP ON OUR ENGLISH SUBJECT.Especially on grammar it involves alot typical examples like degree of comparison,articles,direct and indirect speech,active voice and passive voice,pronunciation words,arranging the jumbled sentence in correct order..etc..
5.through with ur text books do all the grammar part that present at last of each lesson.
6.read the text book after completion of lesson.
7.mean while have a relaxation

"NOTE:"
1.Donot be overstressed with our daily assignments,examinations.even u scored less marks.your aim is final examinations trophy..
2.make sure that complete all the works given by our tutors on that day itself.
3.lesiure time revise every thing.
4.if ur hand writing is not good improve it right now onwards..in english, hindi,telugu.

ALL THE BEST...
10th December 2013, 10:28 PM

Is learning all extra questions in science subject important for 10th standard ssc board??
11th December 2013, 08:23 PM

How can I do my best to become an aeronautical engineer?I'm in 10th class.
26th December 2013, 03:20 PM

How to study the SSC subjects daily if I am going five he's in school and three hrs in coaching class?
27th December 2013, 08:46 PM
M.B. ALKA

Thumbs up Re: How should I prepare the time table to study in 10th standard?

Originally Posted by M.Swathy View Post
I have finished 9th and entering 10th. Please send me the answer for the question:

Yours sincerely,
Swathy.
hi swathy, i am in 11th ryt now.... well m sorry m kinda late bt i have a tip for u.... start preparing form the month of jan..... n complete your semestr portions by jan.. so that u will have enough time to revise the potions... alll the best... nail it gal....
13th January 2014, 11:47 AM

I'm an average student.id want to score 9gpa in board exams(andhra pradesh).how
13th January 2014, 11:58 AM

i am very tensed about exams . how should i prepare for exams
5th May 2014, 10:11 AM

hi! I just want to know that how should I prepare for 10th its very tough class?
18th May 2014, 06:36 PM

i am confused about my future 10th study should i make a study timetable or should i go to tution. plz reply my question?
27th July 2014, 08:27 AM

In 10th somuch h.w is given and 30marks are given from schoool so how can we manage to learn for6 t
o8 hrs?
22nd September 2014, 10:59 PM

i am home only from 2:30pm to 4:15pm and 9:00pm to 10:30 pm how should i prepare my timetable?
28th September 2014, 02:14 AM

hardly any time is left for ICSE 10th boards and yet i have not started preparing. What to do now? how can i score very well? suggest me a schedule that i can follow.
9th November 2014, 12:00 PM

I'm in 9th std now and I want to get above 90% in 9th and 10th too, I tried my best. I made a timetable for my study but I'm confused about it. I want to get above 90% in all subjects in std 9th & 10th. Plz help me...give proper advice for my studies and preparing perfect timetable. I'm a brillient student in my class and and always be plz help...
29th November 2014, 11:13 PM

i am 10 class.what are the tips for preparing for board exam?i am very tensed up.pls help me.
9th March 2015, 02:15 PM

How can we study properly & allot time for social networking sites also?
11th March 2015, 08:35 AM

How to prepare in 1month forback loss subject and also at atime other sem exams plz reply me
1st April 2015, 10:51 PM
sanspeur

Originally Posted by M.Swathy View Post

Yours sincerely,
Swathy.
As the 10th std is crucial stage in the study period so one should start preparing in right way to get good marks.
Also it plays main role in deciding your further studies .
According to me you should prepare a time table in a systematic way giving equal weightage to all the subjects.
Mainly you should focus on science and social subjects.
Also for preparing for 10th std I would like to suggest that give more time to those subjects that you like least and try to work on your weaker section of the subjects.

Timetable should just like that
Decide short term planning for studying subjects which are more important to you.
Always give appropriate amount of time to all subjects.
Meanwhile you should not be book worm you should got time for extra curricular activities that sharpen your mind.
The no of study hour may be 6 to 8 as it also depend upon your understanding of the subjects.
So keep your mind and body healthy so you surely get good marks.
Good luck
21st April 2015, 05:27 PM

Hi my name is akshay and i am very cleve boy i gited 100./. In 10 class i have 1 qutions for you why you are not give your advise in hind or marati because it is our mother tough
25th April 2015, 11:56 PM

hi i am jaswant and i have to score 95%in 10th but i have score in 9th only 52.8% .now what should i want to do?
10th May 2015, 07:07 PM

Haii i am sana raai hw to prepare for 10th from starting i m vry tenction and fear about my 10th result every one is stress me and fearing me hw can i learn and prepare fr 10th i want 2 score 91% plzzzzzzzzzzz sme one helppppp meeeee ;(
7th June 2015, 01:02 PM

Thanks to give me right ways for study
20th June 2015, 11:44 PM

I am 10th stander now.i go to tution 5;30 to 7pm.i want to give more time for all my subject but I do not have time.i want practice more math n optional but I do not know how to manage time table for study so, please give some advice that I can manage my time for my all subject.
21st June 2015, 09:08 PM

Hello sir I got 52000 in eamcet I want to know which course is suitable for me am average in chemistry is pharmacy is suitable for me
2nd August 2015, 12:09 AM

I am at home from 4:30 to 7:30 and 9:00 to 10:00 so how should I prepare my time table plz guide me
25th October 2015, 01:06 AM

How can i score well in science & maths? I am not able to understand science. I am not able to set my timetable. So plz do help me in recovering my problem as soon as possible. thanking you.
31st October 2015, 02:37 PM

HOW MUCH TIME SHOULD I STUDY DAILY TO SCORE 100% IN CLASS 10 BOARD EXAMS?
16th November 2015, 12:24 PM

Hello
I just have one question ..
I have got only 75.1% in 9th half yearly exams nd I m trying to get better in annual exams..but I m very much confused about what to study during study hours I have asked several people but they all have told me to study for4-5hours.plzz tell me what should I study either I only read books or just learn or do my school homework.. I m a good student and I hve achieved 96% in 8th std but in 9th I hv fallen down to 75.1%..my parents and teachers are not happy with my grades even I have lose my confidence... Plz tell me how to top in board exams.. Plzz provide me a time table... I am an ICSC Board student...plzz help
Yours sincerely
Asim
20th November 2015, 05:03 PM

i am an isc board student i got 93.4% marks in 10th standard but now i am in 11th so please provide me a time table to study
24th November 2015, 08:43 PM

I want 92% in my board exam but i got 44% in my firsr semister exam know tell how can i start studing to reach my goal
16th March 2016, 09:55 PM

To score 90 or above percent . We have to study firmly for maths science and other subjects like geography ICT in which we can gain more marks
31st March 2016, 04:17 AM

Hello
I have a question?
Now I have in class10th and very nervous for board examination, In class 8th my annual percent is 95% and in 9th class i'fall down in my % I got only 83% .
I want to know how i study in class tenth to achievemore
31st May 2016, 01:16 AM

Can anyone please suggest me what can be a perfect timetable so that I could get out of my stressful mind and make me realxed
5th June 2016, 02:37 PM
Khushi rangani

Hlw swathy.. M khushi
Look. Just think like that 10th is just like 9 8 and 7.. No need to take tension. Just impure yourself totally in the classroom while mentors are studying us. And then just look it once more at home. Daily .
17th July 2016, 04:26 PM

Hi i m Shruti.Please help me in preparing a study timetable so that i can give my time to all the subjects n score 91% in the annual examination of 10th standard.Plzzzz
17th October 2016, 06:01 AM

How to increace my contertaion power my mind diverted in every time what to do for this
22nd April 2017, 09:51 AM

Sir i dont understand how to prepare a time table? Because morning 7-12:45 is my school timing. Then 3-8 is my tuition. School home work is there so i want to complete it then i want to study the tuition subject. What can i do? I dont get an idea. I am ready to do hard work but how?