27th October 2012, 10:52 PM

How to study M.Sc chemistry in Abroad after doing BSc final year

sir, now iam doing b.sc final year. I want to study m.sc chem in abroad. could u pls tell me what exam should i wright. and how would it be possible pls

Related Questions:
  1. How to get admission into MSc in pharmaceutical chemistry? I am a BSc final year student with chemistry honors
  2. Doing MSc Chemistry without doing bridge course of BSc Chemistry? Can I do MSc Chemistry in 1 year sitting?
  3. How can I take admission for MSc in pharmaceutical chemistry? I am studying in BSc final year with chemistry honors
  4. How to study abroad after doing MSc SS? What can i study after my MSc SS? Which are the universities?
  5. Is it possible for a BSc student to study MS in Abroad? Is there any better opportunity after BSc?
  6. Job opportunities for BSc Chemistry or MSc Chemistry and what kind of jobs are available for BSc or MSc Chemistry in India and Middle East? -- [Most Discussed]
  7. How can I do MSc Biotech from abroad?
  8. Can I study M.Sc Astrophysics in Abroad countries?
  9. Could i study MSc in Forensic Science? What will be the best after BSc in Physiology?
  10. Details about MSc Bio Chemistry entrance exam for Bangalore University? I am studying in BSc final year
  11. Top colleges for M.Sc Chemistry for a student of B.Sc 1st year?
  12. Should I have to do any Special course to study M.Sc(Nursing) in Abroad if completed B.Sc(Nursing)? -- [New]
  13. How to study BSc MLT and MSc MLT in Dharwad University?
  14. How to apply for MSc in Abroad after doing BSc Biotechnology? Fee structure of the course? Will the degree be valuable if done from abroad?
  15. What is the procedure of studying MCA course from abroad after completing BCA from India?
  16. What is the procedure to study MS abroad? I am interested in doing MS in abroad
  17. Can I do MSc in chemistry honors after BSc nursing?