15th August 2013, 12:56 PM
kishan agrahari

How to study in NIT college in India? I am a Nepali student

i am nepali student and want 2 study in nit college in india please help me

Related Questions:
  1. What should I fill up Indian or Nepali for admission in NIT if studied in India and having a citizenship of Nepal? Does the fee and admission procedure differ for Nepali student?
  2. How to study for Aerospace Engineering in government college in India? How many seats are reserved for Nepali citizen in IIT
  3. What is the eligibility to study B.Tech in NIT Durgapur?
  4. How to get admission in IIT and AIEEE if I am a Nepali student?
  5. How can Nepali student take admission in medical college in India? I have completed 10th from Nepal and 12th from India
  6. How can I get admission in IIT under the scholarship scheme DASA? Is a Nepali student eligible?
  7. Which is the best NIT college in India? -- [New]
  8. Are Nepali students eligible for net and jrf exam in India?
  9. Is there any medical seat reserved in India for Nepali student
  10. How can a Nepali student get admission in Maharastra Nanded Science College
  11. Can I appear for IIT Exam if I am a Nepali student? I have completed my class 10th from nepali board
  12. How can Nepali student take admission in India after 10th, 12th?
  13. Can I get admission in NIT in NRI quota?
  14. Number of entrance exams held in a year in Indian Embassy in Nepal to get admission in engineering colleges of India for Nepali student
  15. How much does it cost to pursue M.Sc in Physics in top universities in India? What will be the fee structure for Ph.D in Chemistry? Will there be any scholarships available for Nepali candidates?
  16. How can I can Indian Citizenship if I am a Nepali? -- [Most Discussed]
  17. Can I take admission in NIT Hamirpur being a candidate of Nepal?
  18. Can a biology student study BSc Computer Science? Where can I study in India? What is the requirement?
15th August 2013, 04:09 PM