14th May 2012, 09:16 AM
krutipatel1995

How to take admission in biotechnology college in Gujarat? I have passed 12th science in March

Hi, I am kruti patel, I have passed 12th science in march-2012.Sub: bio, chem, phys.. Now I want to addmission biotechnology colleges in gujarat. how can I take addmission in biotechnology college in gujarat. pls guide me..

thank u....

Related Questions:
  1. State quota benefits for admission through GUJCET?
  2. How to join ISRO if I am a Automobile engineer?
  3. Admission in engineering college in Gujarat after passing 12th exam from Orissa? What is the criteria for admission?
  4. What's the admission procedure for Bachelor courses in Gujarat? I've passed 12th std from Science stream(Biology) with 63% marks and interested in science or Medicines
  5. Is there any quota for outside state students in Gujarat? -- [Most Discussed]
  6. In which college can I get admission for BHMS through management?
  7. Can I get admission in government college of Gujarat? I have scored 71.2% in 12th science
  8. What is the date sheet of class 10th of SA II exam?
  9. Am I eligible to get admission for B.Tech in Gujarat under 75% reserved seat?
  10. Can I get admission in engineering college at Gujarat if studying 12th from CBSE Board?
  11. Admission as Private candidate for 12th Science after completing 12th Commerce 3 years back?
  12. Am I eligible to take admission in MBBS course without answering GUJCET?
  13. In which college of Gujarat can I get admission for PhD in Life Science?
  14. Where can I get admission in Gujarat as well as outside Gujarat after completing 12th science B Group exam
  15. Can i get admission in government college in Gujarat after passing 12th with 56% with PMC
  16. Is there any difficulty to get admission in any Medical or Engineering college for 12th ISC student in Gujarat? -- [New]
  17. How to get admission in degree college in Gujarat? I have passed diploma in EC