7th February 2012, 08:20 PM
How and where to appear as an Isolated candidate to give 11th and 12th exams with PCM?
Hello
Greetings I am Yuvraj, Ive finished , my 12th with arts in 2005 with arts, but i am planing to to do join a Flying School in India for CPL Training, and as we know +12 PCM is mandatory, so i called up board office to ask them if i could repeat my 1th, 12th with PCM, so they told me that i can appear as an isolated candidate , which means i can change any 3 subjects and reappear, but that's the only info they could provide, can you kindly tell me how to apply and where to apply to appear as an isolated candidate and do i have to give exams for both 11th, 12th or just 12th. Thank You |
16th March 2012, 07:25 AM
Re: How and where to appear as an Isolated candidate to give 11th and 12th exams with PCM?
Can i do 12th private with cbse board in session 2012-13. Now i m doing uppolytechnic diploma and i have done 11th in2011
rahul |
2nd August 2013, 09:49 PM
Re: How and where to appear as an Isolated candidate to give 11th and 12th exams with PCM?
I passed hsc with 52% now i decide togo in comm stream i go but i can only eligible for eco o.c and account subject now im a isolated candidate
3rd June 2014, 03:57 PM
u can directly submit the examination form for direct 12th PCM exam.....3 subject only...
i think in any college near to you.. u can apply...give exam...get marksheet.... all the best... |
10th August 2016, 09:34 PM
migration is not granted by maharastra board for isolated student,i have to peruse my further studies in rajsthan,what to do??i am a isolated candidate.what to do?
4th March 2020, 12:45 AM
I am has done in hsc in arts but I want to do hsc in science and Where i did HSC in Arts There is no science in that college .What should i do what should i do Please Guide me right thanx
25th August 2020, 12:04 AM
I am now studying Bsc 3rd year and I wanted to appear for maths 12th Board.. How can I appear for it.. My subjects in 12th were PCB.. I want to appear for maths as it is mandatory for IIT JAM chemistry exam which I am going to appear in 2021
27th August 2020, 09:34 PM
How and where to appear as an isolated candidate to give 12th exam of Engeneering in 2020 and what is the last date for this?