29th December 2010, 06:23 PM
poonam chand meena

I am a Mechanical Engineering student : Which books to refer for IAS and IFS exams?

sir i am mechanical engg. student in 1st year , which book is well for me to prepare for IAS & IFS examinations

Related Questions:
4th January 2011, 11:46 PM
sabav

Default Re: I am a Mechanical Engineering student : Which books to refer for IAS and IFS exams?

Quote:
Originally Posted by poonam chand meena View Post
sir i am mechanical engg. student in 1st year , which book is well for me to prepare for IAS & examinations
hi friend,
all the best for your exam
please visit Following link URL FOR
IAS http://examrace.com/IAS_Books.aspx

IFS http://examrace.com/IFSbooks.aspx
OK happy studying
bye...
14th February 2011, 05:41 PM
sumitkumarsharma
Senior Member+

Wink Re: I am a Mechanical Engineering student : Which books to refer for IAS and IFS exams?

dear friend first you attention on your syllabus then you think about IAS because IAS is totally different from engg.you should take help with coaching centre which is locate in delhi.and you use G.K PUBLISHERS BOOKS.
14th February 2011, 05:52 PM
sumitkumarsharma
Senior Member+

Wink Re: I am a Mechanical Engineering student : Which books to refer for IAS and IFS exams?

dear friend first you attention on your syllabus then you think about IAS because IAS is totally different from engg.you should take help with coaching centre which is locate in delhi.and you use G.K PUBLISHERS BOOKS.
14th February 2011, 06:00 PM
sumitkumarsharma
Senior Member+

14th February 2011, 06:06 PM
sumitkumarsharma
Senior Member+

28th March 2011, 08:36 PM
aditya436
Senior Member++++

Thumbs up Re: I am a Mechanical Engineering student : Which books to refer for IAS and IFS exams?

There is no relation between your engineering stream and your preparation..

as you will perfectly not have any relation between your preparation and your subject..