13th December 2010, 01:00 PM
Unregistered

I have done Mining Engineering and MBA : Which optionals to choose for RAS exam?

I am an aspirant for RAS. Please refer me which optional subject to choose?
My background is mining engineering and MBA.

Thanks

Related Questions:
  1. Which optionals to choose for RAS exam after doing BSc and MBA in Marketing and Human Resource?
  2. Which options to choose for RAS exam? I have done BSc and MBA in finance and Human Resource
  3. How to prepare for RAS Main(Mining Engineering) ?
  4. What are the subject sin RAS? I have done MBA from Pune
  5. MBA after Mining engineering is good option?
  6. Pursuing 1st year engineering : Can I take Geography and Psychology as optionals? Good coaching centres for these optionals?
  7. What optionals should I choose after doing BSc Nursing?
  8. Which subject to choose in RAS EXAM (Rajasthan) after M.Com?
  9. Is there any college offering M.Tech for BSc students? I am doing BSc in Mineral Beneficiation
  10. Can I give AMIE mining exam after pursuing engineering in electronics and communication?
  11. Am I eligible to get Lateral entry in AMIE for pursuing Mining Engineering after completing Diploma in Mining Engineering? -- [New]
  12. When and how should I start my preparation of IFS? Which subjects can I choose as my optionals being a B.Com student
  13. How to prepare for RAS exam? What is upcoming RAS exam date
  14. Which subjects should I choose for RAS Exam being a candidate of pursuing BDS?
  15. Books to be referred for mains Botany?
  16. Best Coaching Institutes for RAS preparation in Jaipur? Pattern of RAS Exam? Which books to prepare for Computer Science for RAS Exam? -- [Most Discussed]
  17. Optionals available for me after completing MBA in HR and Marketing with interest in Civil Services?
  18. Which MBA stream to choose after Civil Engineering? Is there anything called MBA in Civil?
13th December 2010, 03:27 PM
mini rani
Senior Member++