9th August 2010, 07:20 PM
sunnygill

IB Exam result 11 july 2010

sir, just want know that ib exam which have been conducted on the date of 11 july 2010. result have came yet or not. if result released, kindly let me know the web site or newspaper.
thanks.
email id: [email protected]

11th August 2010, 03:31 AM
adityabhushan

Default Re: IB Exam result 11 july 2010

the date notification for result publication are yet not mentione.. just read employment news regularly.
11th August 2010, 03:32 AM
adityabhushan

it depends from school to school...

i think usually the range is 5-7th july though. you need to ask your ibc for exact dates
11th August 2010, 05:32 PM
swati123

The results will not be published anywhere...neither in any website nor in any newspaper. If you are selected in the written test, you will be called for the interview. So, you need not bother at all.
13th August 2010, 12:25 AM

Sorry, but the IB exams results was not yet declared, I think it will be declared soon.

So, i will request you to check the official site time to time to get update regarding your IB results.

But, when the results come, it will be updated on the official sites as well as come in the employment newspaper also. So, please regularly check the official sites as well as newspaper.

If you are selected then you will receive the call letter. So, please dont worry, when the results come you will get it soon....................
13th August 2010, 12:34 AM
happy to help

There is no update about the results
Read employment news for more information

13th August 2010, 12:50 AM
prashantmeghalia

Smile Re: IB Exam result 11 july 2010

Originally Posted by sunnygill View Post
sir, just want know that ib exam which have been conducted on the date of 11 july 2010. result have came yet or not. if result released, kindly let me know the web site or newspaper.
thanks.
the dates of result of ib exam are not confirmed yet. you must keep checking their official website regularly for details.
13th August 2010, 02:41 AM
Rupaksinha

The date didn't issued right now. The date will released next month hope so.
You need to keep tracking the official site of this.
So keep patience you definitely get success.
I will note down your email id, i will mail you the date when it being release. ok.

Good luck!!!!
13th August 2010, 03:03 AM
Rickers

The dates for result will not come yet. It might be declared on next month.
So please be patience and wait for the result.
You keep tracking their official site.

Good luck!!!!
13th August 2010, 01:44 PM
rohity821

t depends from school to school...

i think usually the range is 5-7th july though. you need to ask your ibc for exact dates
13th August 2010, 03:20 PM
Somesh Goenka

There is no notification regarding the results.
Keep checking the UPSC website for updates.

Good Luck!
17th August 2010, 01:28 PM
lucifer

Originally Posted by swati123 View Post
The results will not be published anywhere...neither in any website nor in any newspaper. If you are selected in the written test, you will be called for the interview. So, you need not bother at all.
You must be the Director of IB, responsible for taking decision like whether the result should be published or not.
20th August 2010, 09:32 PM

please have the result updates of ib. the examiners even taken the haltickets from the candidates.
22nd August 2010, 10:56 PM

This is Ajay Kadayan and i have give the IB ACIO-2009 TO 11th july 2010 aqnd i want to know the result , please send me the result to my Mail id - [email protected] ,
AJAY KUMAR ,ROLL NO, 1121898 I will great thankfull of you ;
29th August 2010, 04:04 PM

Hi I m Nandan Kumar Dubey I want to tell about my results- when the results will be cleared then you please send me massage ok......... good luck all of them............
30th August 2010, 11:17 AM

dear sir plz mail me the result date of 11 july exam to id
pankaj kumar
30th August 2010, 02:53 PM

Originally Posted by swati123 View Post
hi Swati
are u also waiting for the result of IB ACIO grade II which was held on 11 july 2010. Hey if you know the nature of ACIO Grade II, Whether Is it transferable Job? what's the score of your in this exam approximately? can you assume the merit of ACIO II.

from sandeep.

30th August 2010, 03:01 PM

hi to all. The result will not neither on web site nor any newspaper (including employment news). If you will selected they will intimate you with a interview call letter. In any one will got a letter so tell all of us. If I will not get the call letter so I won't wait for this exam result
Ok
sandeep
3rd September 2010, 04:59 PM

hi to all the result of IB exam are declared few days back but no one got any clue about it if also listen from several person about the result of IB exam but with any proof if you got the interview call letter then pls inform me.
ok
5th September 2010, 08:02 PM

This is Deepak kumar Borah and i have give the IB Exam on 11th july 2010 aqnd i want to know the result , please send me the result to my Mail id - [email protected] ,
Deepak kumar borah,ROLL NO, 1204607 I will great thankfull of you ;
9th September 2010, 09:25 PM

pls send me a mail on kishorekun@gmail when the results will be out of ib exam held on 11th july 2010
15th September 2010, 03:42 PM

PLz send me the mail about the result of exam ib held on 11 july 2010 out or not
my mail id is [email protected]
15th September 2010, 10:27 PM

what about ib result
17th September 2010, 09:47 AM

I think that results will not be published in any newspaper or in any public means of information, those who will be selected, will be called for an interview.
Since, there is lot of confusion going on about the result, so it will be good if someone is selected and post something here about their selection. Other people will come to know about it.
18th September 2010, 10:22 PM

would yuo like to please tell me sirrrrrrrr ji that when i will get my best result of I B which was held on 11 jul 2010 because now it is beyond my patience sirrr ji so please if declared so inform me firstly okkk thank yuo so much sirr
19th September 2010, 01:32 AM
avinash kr.

the result was not decleare. so i advise you to read the employment news regularly and please see the website of ib . i wish you can get a required answer of your question.. thanking you..
19th September 2010, 11:07 PM

how can find out the result of ib 2010
20th September 2010, 10:55 AM

would yuo like to please tell me sirrrrrrrr ji that when i will get my best result of I B which was held on 11 jul 2010 because now it is beyond my patience sirrr ji so please if declared so inform me firstly okkk thank yuo so much sirr . my emai id: [email protected]
20th September 2010, 11:01 AM
meeria

sorry to say that IB exams results not yet declared ,
i hope it will announced soon

visit its official website regularly

have a good day
20th September 2010, 12:36 PM

the result will be published soon. wait for some days. the result publication notification will be given in leading newspaper but the result will be published through the website.
all the best for all the candidate.
21st September 2010, 07:19 PM

hi.... what is the official website of IB where we can check the notifications....
22nd September 2010, 01:44 PM

sir result declair soon. Bhanu
24th September 2010, 10:26 AM

Hi to all friends
Result has declared in few state e.g., Tamilnadu,kolkata.. etc, just wait for you result. I think I will be declared till October First week.
25th September 2010, 10:19 PM
subhash1206

no dear,the IB exams results was not yet declared, I think it will be declared soon.

So, i will request you to check the official site
log on to the www.indiaresults.com
27th September 2010, 02:58 PM

thanks.
email id: [email protected] , [email protected]
28th September 2010, 07:44 PM
lovelyash007

I m Ram Rattan Verma from Chandigarh. My roll number of ib exam 2010 is 805723. Plys tell my result to my email id that is [email protected]
My broblem is that my address has been changed so if i am selected then i cant receive my call letter. so this is my kindly regust to you. plys tell me.
3rd October 2010, 12:18 PM

Actually i want to ask the thing that when will be IB result come, which was held in 11 july?
4th October 2010, 07:23 PM
pruthak

5th October 2010, 02:37 PM

plz do mail at [email protected] for any updates about ib acio grade II exam results.
6th October 2010, 01:06 AM

Originally Posted by sunnygill View Post
thanks.
Hi Sunny, I feel till the result is declared. if you got any message regarding this pls inform me in [email protected].

6th October 2010, 03:00 AM

guys relax u all have gone mad.merit has gone upto 90%.it will be declared in d month of december
7th October 2010, 10:23 AM

9th October 2010, 03:33 PM

sir, I want to know IB exam result held on 11 july 2010?
11th October 2010, 11:32 AM

sir,i want to know ib exam held on 11 july 2010.and plz send me web site or newspaper in which result released.my e-mail id is [email protected].
12th October 2010, 02:08 PM

friends result has been declared my friend has get interview call letter he is from karnataka
If you will get interview call Letter it's mean u are success unless you are not passed in the exam

Accordance with him. He was scored in the exam about 125 at UR category (But he is not sure).
14th October 2010, 07:56 PM

sir, pls intimate the result of assistant intelligance officer, the examination held on 11-7-2010 as my R.NO.is 0400675.

Thanking you for early reply.
15th October 2010, 12:58 PM
Sanjiv sharma

intelligence bureau has not declare ACIO result on any website but successful candidates are receiving call letters for interview. He you will be passed then you will definitely receive call letter for interview within 5 days
16th October 2010, 01:49 PM

Helo evry1. Acio exam result is out but nt in any website .they r sending interview letr 2 sucful candte dirtly .i hve recved mine but i want 2 know wat they ask in intrviw. Plz hlp me
16th October 2010, 02:07 PM

hi,this is aparna i want to know about ib result ,which is held on 11jul 2010
17th October 2010, 10:04 AM

Hey Aparna there is no other way to know result in spite of interview call letter. so just wait for it... if you score about 105 you will definitely get call letter

With regards
SY