11th December 2012, 12:21 AM

Information about job recruitment for BCA final year students

my name is pardeep kumar. i am a student of b.c.a in final year. i want to know the information about the job recruitment after dine my b.c.a.

11th December 2012, 01:20 PM
nellipudi.santhoshkumar

Default Re: Information about job recruitment for BCA final year students

hai,

Bachelor in computer application (BCA) is a bachelor’s degree in computers. This is basically a three year course. Many companies in India (both in public and private sector) recruit graduates in computer application. Following are the details about the various job opportunities for graduates in computer application.

These are mainly the software Companies.Here showing some of IT companies in Public Sector recruiting Bachelor in Computer application graduates.

Private Sector jobs for BCA students:

Tata Consultancy Services (TCS)
CMC Limited
Wipro Limited
Oracle India
HCL Technologies
International Business Machine (IBM) India
Infosys Technologies Limited
Mahindra Satyam
PCS (with stake from iGate) Technology Limited
Larsen & Toubro Infotech (L and T Ltd)
UST Global
NEST
Mastek Limited
MPHASIS BFL Limited
IBS
L&T Infotech
IBM India
Patni Computer Systems

Public Sectore jobs for BCA students:

**BSNL(Bharath Sanchar Nigam Limited)

**ONGC(Oil and Natural Gas Corporation Limited)

**MTNL(Mahanagar Telephone Nigam Limited)

IT companies with many Job Opportunities like:-

vSystem Administrator
**Software developer
**System Analyst
**Network & Hub Specialist
**Software Tester
**Systems Engineering
**Data Mining & Warehousing
**Language Socialist
**Maintenance Checker
**Artificial Intelligence
**Computer Graphics & Animation
**Security Checker
**Compiler Design
**Network Engineer
**Web Designer
**Internet Technologies

regards.......santhosh.......

all the best.............
11th December 2012, 01:33 PM
Ravikanth2027

Job recruitment after BCA :

You have Govt & Private sector job opportunities

Private Sector :

HCL Technologies

Wipro Ltd

Oracle India

Mahindra Sathyam

IBM India

L & T

IBS

i-flex Solutions

CMS Limited

TCS

CTS

PCS

Google

Yahoo

Intel

HP

HCL

LG

Game Loft

Private Sector :

UPSC

RRB

CDS

DRDO

ISRO

BSNL

ECIL

SAIL

BHEL

File Type: pdf scope_of_ bca.pdf(79.2 KB, 233 views)
11th December 2012, 05:31 PM
siddjain93

my name is pardeep kumar. i am a student of b.c.a in final year. i want to know the information about the job recruitment after dine my b.c.a.

BCA stands for Bachelor of Computer Applications. It is a three years Graduation course. There is a good scope of this course. Now a days it has become very popular course. As this course is related to IT sector/ software field so there is much demand of its professionals. It is a bachelor’s degree course in computers.

There are various companies in India which recruits Computer Graduates for various posts in different government as well private companies. But BCA candidates has more scope in private sector compared to government sector. You can also go for higher studies like MCA, MBA etc.

Various posts for which you can apply:-

Software developer
System Analyst
Network & Hub Specialist
System Analyst
Network Programmer
Database Administrator
System Administrator
Language Socialist
Maintenance Checker
Software Tester
Systems Engineering
Data Mining & Warehousing
Security Checker
Web Designer
Artificial Intelligence
Computer Graphics & Animation
Internet Technologies
Compiler Design
Network Engineer

Various Companies in which you can apply:-

HCL Technologies
Tata Consultancy Services (TCS)
CMC Limited
International Business Machine (IBM) India
Wipro Limited
Oracle India
Infosys Technologies Limited
Mahindra Satyam
PCS (with stake from iGate) Technology Limited
Larsen & Toubro Infotech (L and T Ltd)
Mastek Limited
MPHASIS BFL Limited
UST Global
NEST
IBS
L&T Infotech
IBM India
Patni Computer Systems
i-flex Solutions
11th December 2012, 05:41 PM
yumnamgirish

following are the list of job that you can apply,

1) junior software engg or associate software engg
2) bank po
3) civil services examintion
4) continue your study (MCA)
5) do MBA
6) apply for CDS exam(Indian army)

best wishes
with regard
girish
11th December 2012, 07:45 PM
radha 2

yes,
why not many job available for you like
In Government jobs you are eligible for Bank PO,Bank clerk,IAS,IPS and all other

If you are interested in Private sector so,also can apply for following posts:
Executive
Accountant
Project Manager

where you can apply:

11th December 2012, 08:33 PM
Kotesh432

Hi Guest,

BCA is Bachelors of Computer Application and after completing the course you will be having good chances of getting job in private and public sectors if you have good skills in you.

The private companies are as follows:

Infosys

HCL Technologies

Hitachi

IBM

Infosys

Infotech

Mahindra Satyam

Microsoft

Oracle

Tech Mahindra

The Government companies are as follows:

UPSC Civils Exam

SSC Exams

APPSC Exams

IBPS Exams

CBI Officer Jobs

And many other jobs……….

Thank you,

1st July 2013, 08:47 PM

sir ,i am continuing BCA now. i was passed out my 12 th in 3rd division. bur i want to join in isro . i want to work there . so what i have to do ? it was my dream job.help me what i have to do?
FROM- SUBHAM SAHOO (ph no- 917873827154)
17th May 2014, 01:23 AM

Sir, i passed out 12th now,my question is which is the best course for me, i am interested in bca, is there any scope for bca
30th May 2014, 01:12 PM

I have completed my bca with 81% .Am I eligible for ms in abroad by scholarships.,