20th April 2010, 10:23 PM
ASHIF AHMED

Institutes for learning automation in pune?

In want to learn automation in pune. Is there any good institute

21st April 2010, 01:58 PM

Default Re: Institutes for learning automation in pune?

you can check for this Institutes for learning automation in pune.......

Automation Software Solutions Pvt. Ltd.
1206 / 20B
Jangaali Mahaaraj Road
Near Deccan Gymkhana
Pune : - 411004, Maharashtra.
Phone: - (020) 25535054.

ok
21st April 2010, 05:31 PM

Yes are good institution for various automation courses in PUNE.
like.
These are good for this kind.
Automation & Control System (ACS)
Honeywell Automation India Limited (HAIL)

Visit the institute website for more details.
21st April 2010, 05:37 PM
amarjit

dear,
the best institute for learning automation in pune is :-
vishwakarma institute of technology...

Tools required for the automation e.g. DCS, PLC, SCADA, are covered under the curriculum of Instrumentation and Control Engineering.

Instrumentation Engineers are the lead persons for Automation and Control.

visit the following website of the institute for more information.....

http://www.vit.edu/dept-sites/final/instrumentation/index.htm

22nd June 2010, 07:41 AM

Hello Asif,
Some of the institutes which offers automation in pune are as follows:
1.Jhambhekar Automation Solution
2.Automation & Control System
3.Honeywell Automation India pvt.ltd.

Among all these institutes, Honeywell Automation India Pvt.Ltd. is the better one.
24th June 2010, 10:11 PM
sital

Some of the Institutes for learning automation in pune are
Automation & Control System (ACS)
Honeywell Automation India Limited (HAIL)
25th June 2010, 01:16 PM
Amritansu subh

Dear the following are some of the institutes which provides automation in pune they are the followings
REGARDS
**AMRITANSU**
7th July 2010, 10:23 AM

which institute is best for automation in pune and gives more placement?
6th August 2010, 01:15 PM

i need a best plc,dcs,scada training institutes with placement assistance?
5th September 2010, 02:07 PM

would u give me detail address of this automation institutes
12th September 2010, 03:39 PM

Hi, myself an Instrumentation Engineer and want to join an Automation training course in Pune, i have shortlisted Automation & Control System (ACS) and Honeywell Automation India Limited (HAIL) please suggest me which one is better or nay other good institute and i would like to hear from the people who have done this course.
2nd December 2010, 08:50 PM

I WANT TO KNOW THE PLC,SCADA,DCS INSTITUTE IN PUNE WITH FEES STRUCTURE AND DURATION AND ALSO PLACEMENT. I AM NOW APPEARING IN FINAL EXAM(ELECTRICAL ENGG).IS ANY BATCH STARTING FROM DECEMBER END?
21st January 2011, 12:12 PM

hi,my self raj,i had complete my b.tech 2009 in electronic and commucation branch and currtley working in telecom(bss engineer)company but i am not happy this job,i want to change my field ,i want know plc scada institude in pune with fees and durataion and placement,and i want to know, is honeywell provide the plc scada training,plz help me ,mya email id [email protected].
7th March 2011, 08:42 AM

institute of learning automation send all infromation on my mail.id [email protected] and this institution provide placement this institution given above number i like wrong anyboby do not recived thr my call i want more information this instituion
12th March 2011, 08:48 AM

Dear sir, I have completed diploma in electronics. i want to know about best automation training institute in pune with assure placement. pls tell me immediately on my email - [email protected]
30th April 2011, 01:51 PM

Originally Posted by SANDEEP891985 View Post
Hello Asif,
Some of the institutes which offers automation in pune are as follows:

Among all these institutes, Honeywell Automation India Pvt.Ltd. is the better one.
is Automation & Control System better or not??
29th May 2011, 10:05 PM

dear sir i have completed my electronics and communication enginnering from nit nagpur ...i m plannin to do this course offered by honeywell.is it possible for me to enroll can u tell me how exactly do i enroll for the latest course offered by honeywell.lf u could kindly mail me the details on [email protected] i wud be more than grateful
8th June 2011, 08:28 AM

Is prolific a good institute for learning automation..Plz reply at [email protected]
18th June 2011, 04:30 PM

Hiiii... i m freshner. Is automation training is better option for me? If yes than which institute is best in Pune for automation? Plzzz kindly reply at [email protected]
2nd July 2011, 10:04 PM

i just want know abt honeywell automation indai limited.ani also abt automation instituate in puna.
7th July 2011, 06:07 PM

sir myself 2011 fresher asking about honey well certificate course on automation and control engineering in hyderabad or other states.if necessary send me the details to [email protected]
19th July 2011, 09:07 PM

I am an fresher in B.E(EEE) , i want to know about the good industrial automation institute that also gives placement services
10th October 2011, 09:11 AM

Hi,I am VIKAS completed my B-tech in E & I 2011. i want to do a certified course in plc,sacada and dcs with jod garenty. please tell me training institutes in pune as early as possible my mail id is [email protected] and contact no:9160366106
17th November 2011, 10:13 PM

i hv done my b.e in elex. I want best and best institude wheather in mumbai and pune.
And could give me sure placement.
Pls rply fast.
28th November 2011, 04:10 PM

koi address toh batao jisne course kiya hai
22nd December 2011, 02:36 PM

Dear all frnd
This is ur way choosing for course. Every institute give the 100% palacement gurantee but this is wrong. i know only about its the prepration is in ur hand how much u learn from the institute how the teachers nature know abt the teachers, if teacher is best for ur trng the u trust with the teacher & learn with perfect mind and capture who give the trng to u. then i give the gurantee u do selected in any industry which prefered with the automation. Dear not see the name of institute see & know abt the trainer.

Chandraveer Singh
Engineer Instrumentation (Jubilant Life Sciences)
mob-08755576748/09999926490
27th December 2011, 12:13 PM

i m an instrumentation engineer having 1year and 6 month experience in the core field. I want to do the plc, scada, and dcs course at honeywell. Pls inform me the details course duration and fee at my mail on dpdebasish292@gmailor on my cell. 09090445253. With regards Debasish,orissa.
17th January 2012, 03:29 PM

What can i do after b.sc. Computer
21st February 2012, 08:42 PM

My Dear Friends...

Fee structure for Honneywell approx 35 K for 1 month course.Check the details :-
http://www.google.co.in/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&source=web&cd=2&ved=0CD8Q FjAB&url=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.honeywell.com%2Fsites%2F servlet%2Fcom.merx.npoint.servlets.DocumentServlet %3Fdocid%3DD26DCD636-4A3E-E278-DF8C-B7EA610BB775&ei=ZrNDT6-0LJHrrQeunfnKBw&usg=AFQjCNE-Jf_4xYig4ZfY8cxoccsjO5XrKw

ACS for 1 month or for 3 months course Fee is approx 26k
www.plctrg.com

Chandraveer is saying right it's upto you how do you learn and diliver.

Best Regards
AKASH
29th February 2012, 08:27 AM

Dear

if u want to join the automation courese then u can do the short term course with automation (AB/SIEMENS PLC) with one scada. If u want to join the full time course then job should be leave but dear after leaving the job the new job taken very difficult.

for more suggestion call me 08755576748
mail id [email protected]
2nd April 2012, 03:12 PM

which institute for automation PLC and SCADA is the best in kolkata in respect of faculty and placement??
10th May 2012, 06:11 AM

which institute for automation PLC and SCADA is the best in mumbai in respect of faculty and placement??
19th July 2012, 10:38 PM

heyy can anyone suggest me where to do industrial automation course in pune??
29th December 2012, 08:33 AM
aryan5107241

The Automation Institutes in Pune are :

* Honeywell Automation India Pvt. Ltd.

* Automation Software Solutions Pvt. Ltd.

* Jhambhekar Automative Solutions

This is the information i have to the best of my knowledge regarding your query. Hope the information will help you to the extent you want.
29th December 2012, 05:17 PM
Kotesh432

Hi Guest,

There are many institutes where you can get coaching foe Automation in Pune.

The best institutes are few and they are as follows:

Honeywell Automation India Limited

Jhambhekar Automation Solution

Automation & Control Systems

I suggest you to go for the above mentioned institutes and have a better coaching.

Thank you,

31st December 2012, 11:13 PM
Ravi gujarati

Thumbs up Re: Institutes for learning automation in pune?

hiiii
dear friends,

Institutes for learning automation in pune

Automation & Control Systems

Honeywell Automation India Limited

18th January 2013, 12:03 AM

Hiiii
i m MD ALZAFAR ZIA
I M PERSUING BE(2013)...I WANT TO DO PLC N SCADA AUTOMATION COURSE WITH DEEPLY KNOWLEDGE ...PLZ SUGGEST ME ABOUT MOST POPULAR N BEST INSTITUTE FOR PLC N SCADA AUTOMATION COURSE....PLZ GIVE ME INFORMATION ONLY OF BEST INSTITUTE IN PUNE OR ALL OVER INDIA
MY EMAIL ID:[email protected] AND MY CONTACT NO.- 918269577202
18th January 2013, 03:02 PM
DKG7

Thumbs up Re: Institutes for learning automation in pune?

Originally Posted by ASHIF AHMED View Post

institutes offering automation in pune

Automation & Control System

Honeywell Automation India pvt.ltd
19th March 2013, 11:49 AM

hallo i am shilpa patel from kota rajasthan. i am fresher instrumentation engineer.i am keen to work in automation field want to knoe best institute for tranining.and also i belong to poor family so want an institute who can provide me some financial helpor concession in fee.nad also want placement facility.
20th June 2013, 06:37 PM

Originally Posted by ASHIF AHMED View Post
one of the more well known institute in pune-vk edutech at vimannagar.pl visit www.vkedutech.com
23rd June 2013, 05:01 PM
sohangoriya

Dear friend these are best Institutes for learning automation in pune:-

- Automation Software Solutions Pvt. Ltd.

- Honeywell Automation India Limited

- Jhambhekar Automation Solution

- Automation & Control Systems

Best of luck.........
1st October 2013, 03:09 PM

Hiiii
i m MD ALZAFAR ZIA
I M PERSUING BE(2013)...I WANT TO DO PLC N SCADA AUTOMATION COURSE WITH DEEPLY KNOWLEDGE ...PLZ SUGGEST ME ABOUT MOST POPULAR N BEST INSTITUTE FOR PLC N SCADA AUTOMATION COURSE....PLZ GIVE ME INFORMATION ONLY OF BEST INSTITUTE IN PUNE OR ALL OVER INDIA
MY EMAIL ID:[email protected] AND MY CONTACT NO.- 918269577202
i also pls contact me [email protected]