9th November 2010, 07:53 PM
neha sahay

Jobs available after MSc from Panjab Technical University?

i have done msc from panjab technical university.i want to know,how can apply for job and which type of job i will get.

Related Questions:
  1. Which are the government jobs for me while doing MSc IT from Panjab University?
  2. Admission in B.A LLB integrated course in Panjab University? How to get admission in Panjab University?
  3. What is the date of MSc(Physics) under panjab university
  4. Difference between Thapar University and Panjab University Placements?
  5. MCA 5th semester syllabus and previous years exams paper of Panjab Technical University, Jalandhar
  6. Procedure to join any private engineering college through lateral entry after diploma?
  7. Information about AICTE approval? I am a student of Panjab University department
  8. When to apply for Ph.D in Germany after doing MSc Honors Microbiology from Panjab University Chandigarh? Percentage required in MSc?
  9. Will i get placed in any company with 72.14% marks in MCA degree?
  10. What is the age limit and eligibility for NET exam?
  11. What is the age limit and eligibility for NET entrance exam?
  12. Can I give NET JRF exam of December after doing MCA correspondence from Panjab Technical University
  13. Last 2 to 3 years question papers of MSc IT of Punjab University
  14. List of MSc Physics private colleges in Panjab University? -- [Most Discussed]
  15. Is IPSR institute affiliated with Panjab Technical University Jalandhar?
  16. Is there any entrance exam available to study M.Com in Panjab University? -- [New]
  17. What are the jobs available after passing MSc IT? What are the other jobs for me as a MSc IT graduate?
  18. What are various career opportunities after completion of M.Sc(IT) from Sikkim Manipal University by correspondence in M.Tech or other Technical Degree?
12th November 2010, 05:47 PM
Sneha1247

Thumbs up Re: Jobs available after MSc from Panjab Technical University?