22nd August 2013, 10:30 PM
digheleena

JRN Rajasthan Vidyapeeth university diploma courses AICTE approved or not?

jrn rajasthan vidyaPeeth university diploma courses AICTE approved or not?pls consider my question and give information.

29th April 2015, 07:53 AM

Default Re: JRN Rajasthan Vidyapeeth university diploma courses AICTE approved or not?

jrn rajasthan vidyaPeeth university diploma courses AICTE approved or not?pls consider my question and give information.
10th June 2015, 07:57 AM

Default Re: JRN Rajasthan Vidyapeeth university diploma courses AICTE approved or not?

Hi , I Had completed my B.Tech Civil in JRN Rajstan Vidhypeeth (deemed to be ) university in 2007 - 2010 year. Now I want to take addmission of law from Mumbai University. So I need T C from. vidhyapeeth. But I donot know how to i get. So pl. help me .
14th January 2016, 11:35 AM

IS SHRI BALAJI INSTITUTE OF ENGINEERING & MANAGEMENT IS APPROVED BY AICTE
12th July 2016, 08:55 PM

Hi , I Had completed my B.Tech Civil in JRN Rajstan Vidhypeeth (deemed to be ) university in 2007 - 2010 year. Now I want to take addmission of law from Mumbai University. So I need T C from. vidhyapeeth. But I donot know how to i get. So pl. help me .
Dear Student
pl contact your Examination center /study center/where you had take the admmission.
they will guide properly you.
12th July 2016, 08:55 PM

RVD JRN University is approved for education. NOT for TECHNICAL EDUCATION.
16th September 2016, 10:04 AM

I Had completed my Diploma Civil in JRN Rajstan Vidhypeeth (deemed to be ) university in 2007 - 2010 year. Now I want to take admission of west bengal government recognized aicte approved B.tec college. But I donot know how to i get. So pl. help me .
20th March 2017, 09:28 AM

JRN Rajasthan vidhyapeeth university Diploma courses aicte approved or nor?
27th July 2017, 09:17 PM

With the certificate of your university can I apply for job in governmental section?
28th July 2017, 04:18 AM

I got my b.tech(electrical) from jrnrvu in 2016. presently i am in dubai. I need genuineness certificate from the university. Kindly give me the procedure or give me the contact number and email as I need some clarification.
3rd November 2019, 03:32 PM

Pragati college of engg nagpur is approved by aicte can I take admission is valid please guide me
And give valid information to makes me admit or not to take admission thank you