7th March 2012, 06:37 PM

Which are the universities recognized and approved by UPSC/SSC/UGC/AICTE/MHRD? Can I apply for government department

SIr,
Regards , since I have qualified B Tech in ET & T degree course from JRN Rajasthan Vidyapeeth University, last year .

Kindly tell me either this university is recognised and approved by UPSC/ SSC/ UGC/ AICTE/MHRD. .

Can I apply and get a job in govt deptt. with the support of this degree.

Kindly revert ,please
LPSingh.

1. Is Karnataka Open University B.Tech approved by UGC and AICTE? Is it approved by Kerala government? Can I apply for government job in Kerala with this B.Tech degree?
  2. List of government approved universities offering approved B.Ed correspondence course in Kerala, Tamil Nadu, or in Karnataka?
  3. Distance universities offering Diploma in Civil Engineering for an employee of Irrigation Department?
  4. Possibility to get admission in Ph.D for PGDM student?
  5. Can I appear for civil exam with distance? What is the percentage required?
  6. Details of doing PhD in Urdu?
  7. Can I apply for government job after passing from UGC approved university? What can I do to be eligible for government job?
  8. UGC recognized private universities have the same weightage as AICTE approved college?
  9. List of all UGC recognized and NCTE approved universities offering B.Ed course? -- [Most Discussed]
  10. Which are the government universities in Gujarat for B Group?
  11. Is ICE(India) AICTE approved institution? Is there degree awarded by ICE recognized by Central or State government for jobs?
  12. Which are the recognized universities of B.Ed in India?
  13. Is there any college that I can get after scoring 24 marks in AIEEE in ST category
  14. List of the universities whose B.Ed course is approved by Orissa government?
  15. Which are the best colleges to get admission for Law course after scoring 65% of marks in B.Com course from Mumbai University?
  16. List of UGC recognized and NCTE approved universities offering B.Ed courses? -- [New]
  17. List of deemed universities in Tamilnadu approved by Tamilnadu government
  18. Can I apply for government job in Kerala?
13th October 2012, 07:44 PM

Default Re: Which are the universities recognized and approved by UPSC/SSC/UGC/AICTE/MHRD? Can I apply for government department

which universities are recogniged by school service commission?
24th October 2012, 10:27 PM

Default Re: Which are the universities recognized and approved by UPSC/SSC/UGC/AICTE/MHRD? Can I apply for government department

is Bhagwant university Rajastan UGC recognised
12th June 2013, 01:23 AM

Respected Sir/Madam, I have done 12 from nios can i elegible for 10 2 level ssc
21st July 2013, 01:16 PM

my question is i study in arena animation by Mahatma gandhi University(meghalya) distance education is this eligible for upsc exam
15th August 2013, 02:52 PM

I have done BE from AMIETE delhi? so am i eligible for UPSC?
7th October 2013, 07:46 AM

I am a graduate(BA) from ignou am I eligible for upsc exams?
5th November 2013, 10:14 PM

shridhar university, rajastan, is this university valid for upsc?
20th November 2013, 03:52 PM

Shridhar university , rajastan is this university valid for MPSC/UPSC/SSC examination ?
30th November 2013, 02:24 PM

Is shridhar university AICTE, MHRD, UGC approved?
30th January 2014, 12:45 PM

Shridhar university , rajastan is this university valid for MPSC/UPSC/SSC examination ?

Source: http://entrance-exam.net/forum/general-discussion/universities-recognized-approved-upsc-ssc-ugc-aicte-mhrd-can-i-apply-government-department-655515.html#ixzz2rrawuBQj
14th March 2014, 05:06 PM

i have a degree of b.com pass form sol delhi university and mba finance to sikkim manipal university open learning so can i give the exam of upsc ias and my degree is valid or not
21st March 2014, 09:44 PM

Which are the universities recognized and approved by UPSC/SSC/UGC/AICTE/MHRD? Can I apply for government department
27th August 2014, 02:30 PM

iam studying bba in ducat college noida sec 15 affiliated to punjab technical university my question is the university recognized to upsc
31st August 2014, 04:37 PM

sir i complete my graduation from manav bharati university....please tell me that i can apply for the government banking vacancy in [email protected]
21st September 2014, 01:56 PM

Sir, I complicated my B.E.from sunrise university Rajstan States. Is I eligible for government job of upsc exam???
30th October 2014, 11:17 PM

sir I hv. done B.com from eiilm university sikkim. Is i hv qualified for mpsc maharashtra govt.jobs pls guide me. thanks.
13th February 2015, 02:58 AM

i have done my graduation from jodhpur national open university? am i eligible to atemp upsc examination on the basis of this degree?
27th February 2015, 08:01 PM

SIr,
Regards , since I have qualified BA degree course from monad up University since 2014
Kindly tell me either this university is recognised and approved
by UPSC/ SSC/ UGC/ AICTE/MHRD. .

Can I apply and get a job in govt deptt. with the support of this degree.
Mob. 9555223209

Kindly revert ,please
Mohit sharma ([email protected])
18th June 2015, 02:46 PM

SIR I AM B.A. SECOND YEAR STUDENT FROM YASHWANT RAO CHAVHAN OPEN UNIVERSITY.CAN I AAPLY FOR UPSC EXAM?
19th June 2015, 09:12 PM

I did batchelor of physiotherapy(B.P.Th.) in krishna institute of medical sciences deemed university. So i m eligible for upsc and mpsc....
29th September 2015, 06:22 PM

Bachelor degree passed from indian institute of metals , kolkata can take admittion in UGC approved Law college.
19th May 2019, 10:43 PM

Sir /mam I have done b.sc non medical form monad University (up) now am I eligible yes or not?