13th September 2012, 03:11 PM

Last date to get admission for LLB Program in Meerut?

plz provide me the last date of admission in llb program in meerut.

Thanks & regards

aayushi jain
meerut

1. How to apply for Chaudhary Charan Singh University Meerut LlB admission? Date of admission and procedure?
  2. What is the last date to take admission in LLB 3 years program?
  3. Am I eligible to get admission for LLB course after completion of B.Sc in Maths, Physics and Statistics from CCS University?
  4. How can I get information about UP PCS J.?
  5. What are the colleges in which I can take admission in LLB 3rd year program -- [New]
  6. Can I do LLM after completing UG course?
  7. What's the procedure for applying Ph.D program in Meerut University? What's the last date for form submission for the same? How may I get the application forms for the same? Will they conduct any exam for the same?
  8. Is there any entrance exam for law in Pune?
  9. Can I get into a stream of Law after passing 12th? I am a medical student with PCB
  10. Admission date of LLB 3 years course? Will I get admission in LLB after B.Com?
  11. Percentage required to take admission in 12th for LLB course?
  12. When will be next date of admission for CS Executive Program? How to apply for this?
  13. How can i get admission for CS program? Procedure for admission? What is the last date for admission?
  14. How can I get admission for CS program? What is the procedure for admission? What is the last date for admission?
  15. What is the percentage required to enter in CLAT exam?
  16. What is the last date of CCS University Meerut?
  17. What should i do to join company secretary course after studying Banking and Insurance?
  18. Three year LLB after graduation in commerce with 41.50% marks? -- [Most Discussed]
6th March 2013, 08:19 PM
shilpanaidu 123

Default Re: Last date to get admission for LLB Program in Meerut?

Important Dates (Uncertain only): The following dates are completely tentative, so be update to get exact dates related to any detail of university-

Application Form Sell- From 10 January, 2013

Closing date to fees deposit in the banks- 3 February, 2013

Last date of submission form in college- 10 February, 2013

Examination date- From 14 March, 2013
11th July 2013, 10:40 PM

please update last date 2013 law forms ccs university ?

Nitish ([email protected])
17th July 2013, 12:26 PM

i have done graduation in 2006 with commerce scored 49% am i elegeble for llb admission in ccs university plz tell me
29th August 2013, 05:49 PM

What is the last date for law admission in colleges affiliated to chaudhry char an Singh university and their fee structure also?
22nd April 2014, 10:37 PM

hello sir i have do the b.com sol du then nw admisson in llb of meerut un. any how and where are me contect
27th April 2014, 03:56 PM

sir plz do tel me when ur realising application form 4 ba llb entrance exam 4 the session 2014-2015.
22nd May 2014, 02:40 PM

Pl. tell me the last date of applying LLB from CCS. I have scored 51% in Graduation from DU is that any chances that i can get admission.

Thanx in advance
18th June 2014, 12:42 PM

entrance Exam Last date to get admission for LLB Program in Meerut?

plz provide me the last date of admission in llb program in meerut.

Thanks & regards

Aryan Kumar
26th June 2014, 03:37 AM

I have done graduation in ccs university .and please tell the llb admission procidure?
21st July 2014, 06:29 PM

I had completed my graduation with less than 45% marks and I completed my mcom in 2014 with 54% marks. so plz tell me i m eligible for llb in ccs university or not.
21st July 2014, 06:36 PM

I had completed my graduation with 44% marks and mcom with 54% marks. I m eligilble of LLB From ccs university. Plz Tell me
1st October 2014, 12:31 PM

last date to take admission LLb 3 years in Meerut College Meerut..when i am selected in 3rd merit.
Plz give me answer as soon as possible.
7th October 2014, 01:25 PM

llb admission ka process kya hai aur llb 3 year ki fees kitani hai . kya ismay entrants test dena pdadta hai aur B.A. mai kitani percentage chahiye. ab admission kab suru hogey
I have done graduation in 2006 with art scored 49% am i elegeble for llb admission in ccs university plz tell me

plz reply
shaily
11th March 2015, 06:02 PM

when is the last date for admission forms submission for L.L.B from CCS university?
and when the forms are issued for such by university?