6th October 2011, 08:02 PM
armaan725

Least number of marks in 12th and AIEEE to get admission in Thapar University?

can anybody tell me d least marks in +2 and aieee to get admission in thapar university????? i m in 10 standard....

14th November 2011, 06:21 PM

Default Re: Least number of marks in 12th and AIEEE to get admission in Thapar University?

Originally Posted by armaan725 View Post
can anybody tell me d least marks in +2 and aieee to get admission in thapar university????? i m in 10 standard....
for admissions in THAPAR university:-

you have to pass 10+2 or equivalent examination with at least 60% marks (55% for SC/ST candidates) in aggregate of three subjects, namely, Physics, Mathematics and any one subject out of Chemistry, Biology, Biotechnology and Computer Science.

You have to qualified AIEEE with at least 20% aggregate marks (15% for SC/ST candidates).

ALL THE BEST!
15th December 2011, 10:32 PM
tariqlko01

Default Re: Least number of marks in 12th and AIEEE to get admission in Thapar University?

You have to pass 10+2 or equivalent examination with at least 60% marks (55% for SC/ST candidates) in aggregate of three subjects, namely, Physics, Mathematics and any one subject out of Chemistry, Biology, Biotechnology and Computer Science.

In AIEEE entrance exam you must secure high ranks around 10000 to 12000.

You must also fill the separate form to avail admission.This application form will not have

any exam but you need to fill to gain preference.

GOOD LUCK.
19th December 2011, 07:34 PM

which marks we get in eee for
admission in thapper
20th December 2011, 07:58 PM

what r the dates to get forum?
7th January 2012, 12:20 PM

we are date to get forum
20th February 2012, 08:12 PM

How can i get admision in btech? .date of application form and from where i get it.?
1st March 2012, 09:19 PM

How many marks require in aieee exam to get addmission in thapar(for gen. Cast).
6th March 2012, 07:41 PM

TU main admission lene ke liye aieee jaruri hai. Aur agar aieee main percentage kam ho to kya admision nahi milegi.
29th March 2012, 07:08 PM

hello, m bhrikuty aggarwal from ludhiana..i want to know dat when will the admission forms be avalaible of thapar university....
1st April 2012, 08:23 AM

what are the dates for entrance test at thapar .
2nd May 2012, 08:58 PM

i have got 91.8% of marks in 10 2,132 points in aieee,can i get admission in thapar university patyalia.

Aaqid bhat
10th June 2012, 09:06 PM

i hve got 84% of mrks in 2 ,111 pts. in aieee,can i get admissn in thapar university patiala.
plz reply soon..
10th June 2012, 09:21 PM
aaryasaini

i score 84% in +2 nd 111 pts. in aieee can i get admissn in thapar university , patiala...
13th June 2012, 06:26 PM

sir,i have got 87.8% marks in board and 1417state rank in AIEEE2012.can i get mechanical engg. in thapar university.
21st June 2013, 08:57 AM

Can i get admission in thapar uni. Without filling its own form ?