Thapar University 2011 BE/B.Tech

Thapar University conducts admission process for admission to its Bachelor in Engineering (BE) Program. Thapar University was established in 1956 as Thapar Institute of Technology (TIET) and thus is one of the oldest technical institutions in India. It was granted the status of Deemed University in 1985 by University Grants Commission. It is considered to be among the very best engineering colleges in India. Thapar University has a 250 acre campus located in Patiala Punjab with very good infrastructure. Students passing out of Thapar University get the best placement opportunities from the highly reputed companies.

Thapar University is been renowned to be amongst the most outstanding deemed based University that favors high class infrastructure along with even highly qualified teaching staff. The University offers excellent campus with features that include different departmental buildings as well as large greenery areas that allows proper environment for the implantation of the knowledge.  The University has been amongst the ones that is known for its innovative style of teaching as well as highly dedicated team of teachers.

The placement cell of the Institute is well dedicated as allows for maximum exposure and provide stable package within different companies located both in the international as well as national market. The Institute also offers an average package of 3-4 lacks per annum.

Thapar University provides a number of Undergraduate, Post Graduate and Doctoral courses in engineering. Admission to its Undergraduate Engineering Courses is through AIEEE but candidates have to apply separately for admission in Thapar University as well. There are about 700 seats in BE course of Thapar University out of which 50% seats are reserved for Punjab candidates(who have passed qualifying exam from Punjab) and 50% for outside Punjab candidates(who has passed qualifying exam from outside Punjab).

Courses offered and number of seats:

B.Tech (Biotechnology): 40

BE Programmes:

Chemical Engineering: 75

Civil Engineering: 75

Computer Engineering: 110

Electrical Engineering: 75

Electronics & Communication Engineering: 110

Electronics (Instrumentation & Control) Engineering: 75

Mechanical Engineering: 110

Integrated BE Industrial Engineering+MBA: 30

Eligibility criteria:

A candidate should have passed 10+2 or equivalent examination with at least 60% aggregate marks (55% for SC/ST candidates) in Physics, Mathematics and any one subject out of Chemistry, Biology, Biotechnology and Computer Science. Also a candidate should be under 25 years of age(30 years for SC/ST) as on 1st October, 2011.

Availability of Forms:

The forms will be available directly from the University Counter and selected Axis Bank branches. The form can also be obtained by post from Thapar University by sending a Demand Draft along with the request for form. Candidates can also download or apply online through the website www.thapar.edu. The candidates that are requested in undertaking their application form through post have to provide a requisite letter to the authorized personal in the given address. These respective candidates are also advised to provide the registration number along with a specimen of their signature at the back side of the Demand Draft.

The University holds no responsibility for the loss or delays of the replied application form or admit card.

Important Dates

Last Date for sale of Application Forms by Post: May 2nd week, 2011

Last date for receipt of completed application forms: May 3rd week, 2011

Thapar University

P.O Box 32, Patiala, Pin -147004

Phone: +91-175-6419164,6419165, 099155-40053

Fax: +91-175-2364498,2393020

Telegram: THAPARINST

Email: [email protected]

1,066 Responses to “Thapar University 2011 BE/B.Tech”

Pages: [8] 7 6 5 4 3 2 1 » Show All

1. 1066
    ankush singla:

can i got admission in b.tech in thapar if i got 53% in math,physicsand in chemistry and i got 65% in all five subjects

2. 1065
    Paridhi Prashi:

my rank in aieee2012 is AIR(overall 62256 Gen.categry rank45351)state rank(delhi4590) but i couldn’t apply as your last date was before publication of aieee result on 10th june.Is there any way to get admission in BE in your college?kindly guide me.With thanks
    PARIDHI PRASHI (passed cbse12 from DPS,R K PURAM DELHI with92.4%in aggregate,95in math.95 in chem,90 in phys.

3. 1064
    Diksha Gautam:

I could not purchase admission form of your esteemed Instution due to ignorance. I have passed +2 exame with aggregate of 68% but PCM 57%. Can I get admission in any of B.Tech course. I have also appeared in AIEEE exam but result is awaited. Please also intimate fee structure.

4. 1063
    Mandeep Kumar:

Give Me A Fees Stuctor For Macanical Engg. in B.Tech

5. 1062
    harleen singh:

admision pocedure

6. 1061
    soumik:

what is the cutoff of aieee 2012 for thapar university?

7. 1060
    santi:

What is the cut off rank in aieee for B.Tech, mechanical for general category and outside punjab in Thapar University, Patiala in 2011?

8. 1059
    Er Balwinder Singh:

Plz tell me the fee of btech in first sem

9. 1058
    navjot kaur:

for admission in thapar university what type of forms will have to submit and when they publish

10. 1057
    narendra pal singh:

pl fwd admission details for b tech year 2012 on my email address [email protected]

11. 1056
    bc khanra:

i’m night diplpma mechnical engineer & govt employee . can i able yo read dist.edu B.tech from thper patiala as a working diploma professionals?

12. 1055
    Kunal:

I am going to appear for AIEEE exam in 2012. What is the minimum score to get the admission in B Tech course? Apart from this any other formalities to done ?

13. 1054
    Neeta sharma:

How i can admission in third semister after eng. Diploma. Which exam is to be cleared . Is there a option through leet AIEEE pl. Reply

14. 1053
    deepak:

My daughter is now studing in chitkara,baddi.She is doing B-tec E.C.E first year.How she get the admission in thapar?

15. 1052
    saurabh:

my 3yr diploma in ECE will complete in next year.so to take admission in TU iwant sysllus for enterance exam and seats for out of punjab student

16. 1051
    prabhjeet kaur:

my 3year diploma in c.s.e will compeleted in the next year.i wants to take the admission in your college.so,plz send me the syliabus for entry test of b.tech.i shall highly thankful for it.

17. 1050
    Sanjay Saxena:

Sir, my ward is studying in Class XII with Science maths. How she can get admission in B Tech & details information regarding management seat.

18. 1049
    Rajeev gupta:

Sir,i have completed 3yr diploma course in Mechanical Engg. Now how can i get admisson in your institute? thanx…

19. 1048
    abhshek kumar:

sir,i want to admission in thapar university.i get all india rank in aieee is 42369 and twelth percentage is 79.6 in 2011.

20. 1047
    SANDEEP KAUR:

I HAVE MISSED THE APPLICATION FORM. IS THERE ANY WAY TO GET ADMISSION IN B.TECH THIS YEAR? PLZ RPLY

21. 1046
    kanika sharma:

may u plzzz teme vat is fees structure for btech program in thapar university????

22. 1045
    davinder:

sir my AIEEE aii india rank is 32853 whether i ll get admission in THAPAR IN biotechnology plz replyyyyy

23. 1044
    SHILPI:

MY AIEEE RANK IS 280322 CAN I GET ADMISSIUON IN THAPAR UNIVERSITY PLZZZZZZZZZZZ REPLY

24. 1043
    aman mahrok:

Can i get addmission in thapar with 947 rank in jet?

25. 1042
    Ankush Rishi:

my aieee rank is 279090 and i have got 66.4% marks in 10+2 CBSE.can i get admission in thapar university in any trade? i live nabha distt. patiala

26. 1041
    abhilah:

maine 20 june ko thapar ka leet2011-12 ka entrance exam diya tha or 27 ko aana tha lekin mujhe samajh nahi aa raha hai result kaise dekhu. please tell me now.

27. 1040
    parampreet singh nagi:

MY AIEEE ROLL NUMBER IS 26010970 AND I HAVE APPLIED FOR BE ADMISSION.WHAT IS SCOPE FOR ADMISSION THANKS

28. 1039
    KABIR SETHI:

I HAVE MISSED THE APPLICATION . IS THERE STILL ANY WAY I CAN APPLY FOR B.TEC. THIS YEAR IN THAPAR UNIVERSITY. PLEASE ANSWER.

29. 1038
    Dalipbera:

Sir,my all india rank 29701. I want to take admission in thapar university but i didn’t fill app.form.i am from rajasthan

30. 1037
    SHREETY SRIYA:

SIR I AM FROM BIHAR WITH AIR IN AIEEE 39756 IAM FROM GEN CAT.DO I HAVE ANY CHANCE GET ADMISSION IN THAPAR ? IF YES PLEASE GIVE ME DETAIL OF ADMISSION PROCEDURE

31. 1036
    MADAN TIWARI:

Sir, I have passed 10+2 from CBSE with PCM and obtained marks in each(85+82+82). I have also obtained 37 marks in AIEEE-2011. I belongs to state of uttarakhand. Can I get admission for b.tech (mechanical) in your university.

32. 1035
    garima gupta:

I have purchased the DD for Rs. 10000/- towards the payment of earnest money and have also submitted the fee confirmation slip in this regard.
    Kindly let me know how to hand over the original DD to TU.

Garima Gupta

33. 1034
    Jasmeen:

Status of my selection in B.Tech.my application no.14539.I got 85% in physics&chemistry and 95% in maths.

34. 1033
    Aditya Chhabra:

i want to take admission in thapar university for b.tech 2011.
    i didn’t filled its admission form because of lack of information about the last date of submission of admission form. is there any chance of getting admission in thapar to do b.tech course for 2011 session.
    my preffered branch is computer scince and engineering and my cbse boards 12th percentage is 89.6%.
    kindly rply me as soon as possible.
    yours sincerely
    aditya chhabra

35. 1032
    Abhi singla:

R/sir,
    i have 4 adm for b.tech 2nd year plz contct me
    tanku

36. 1031
    RAVNEET KAUR:

plz tell me the website to check about date of first counsling and list of student who selected

37. 1030
    manpreet kaur:

i want take adimission in thapar my state rank 2751 in aieee and 83.6% marks in 12th class how can i get admission in tha

38. 1029
    sonia uttreja:

can i get admission in thapar with 82.4% in 10+2 and with aieee rank 116708

39. 1028
    prabhjot kaur:

can i get admission in b-tech in thapar university with 69.8% in 10+2 and 30 marks in aieee. i`m belonged to sports category and also i`m the daughter of punjab govt. employee.
    plz rply me soon….

40. 1027
    Sagar Madaan:

It is kindly stated that my overall AIEEE rank is 32724 and my off line application for admission in BE/B.Tech is 12548. Through mobile message I have come to know that I have got admission in your esteemed University. It is requested to kindly inform me in which Branch I have got admission.

41. 1026
    kovid sawla:

sir when u declared first merit list for btech 2011-12

42. 1025
    neeru sondhi:

how to get admission in Thapar University in B. Tech 2011 through AIEEE rank

43. 1024
    karan anand:

respected sir,i have got all india rank64261 in aieee . can i got seat in thappar vuniversity my state rank of punjab is 1723 .

44. 1023
    snigdha:

Sir i registration on 28/5/11 and send application form+DRAFTon 28/5/11. message from thap. uni. regarding eligibility conditions . I have passed +2 got 72.8% and aieee 12.2% sc candidate belong to punjab state. state rank sc 840 .CBSE ANNOUNCED 18 MARKS FOR SC CANDIDATE FOR ELIGIBLE. SO NOW I AM ELIGIBLE FOR B.TECH . IN THAPAR UNIVERSITY OR NOT ELIGIBLE.

45. 1022
    Deepakdagar:

Good morning sir
    sir when result is declared for councelling or admission

46. 1021
    ajay:

sir/mam,
    my AIR is 117429 and my residency is from punjab only. i also belongs to backward class so can i get admission in thapar univ.?????

47. 1020
    shrey:

i have scored 167 in aieee. AIR-22226 am i eligable for thapar university

48. 1019
    ramakishan:

when merit list of b.tech 2011 will be declared ?

49. 1018
    ramakishan:

i have got 113 marks in aieee 2011 ,rank is 64355 and 76.83%in pcm . i want to get admission in btech.

50. 1017
    karan anand:

sir i am of general categoryand i have got all india rank 64261 in aieee.my state [punjab] rank is 1553. can i got seat in mechanical engineeering or in civil engineering in thappar university.i have got 113 marks in aieee.

51. 1016
    arun kumar:

please tell me payment seats about b.tech courses

52. 1015
    manpreet kaur:

i have scored 77 marks in aieee.my rank is 139818.is i am eligible to take addmission in thapar university for b.tech?

53. 1014
    Sahil Saroya:

Sir this is to inform you that i have submitted my online application on 24/06/2011 with DD amount of Rs.1500 for B.Tech UG programme.But have not received any feedback and moreover the Login ID issued to me is not working.please tell me how can I know the status of my online application.
    Thanking You
    Sahil Saroya
    U-206,Shakarpur,Delhi-110092

54. 1013
    Dushyant Singh:

Sir/mam, my aieee rank(overall) is 89942 & gen category all india rank is 63000. can i get admission in thapar university ?
    if yes,then which branch will i get?

55. 1012
    tvisha:

sir i have 72.5% in pcm from cbse but only 30 marksin eee…can i get admission in thapar university??

56. 1011
    sagar kukreja:

i want to get admission in Thapar university as i did not fill form for i ast i delay for it may i got admission now

57. 1010
    rahul goyal:

I got 16105 AIR in Aiee 2011.CanI get admission now on Aiee rank in your university and how I can getit.

58. 1009
    neetu kumari:

sir i m not able to get admit card for online test plz………………help me

59. 1008
    preetika sharma:

i have got AIR 65092 in AIEEE 2011

STATE RANK [PUNJAB] is 1742

can i have scope to get admission in BIO TECH or PRODUCTION ENGINEERING

60. 1007
    SATISH VERMA:

Please advise counselling schedule for btech

61. 1006
    dheeraj:

can you tell me the fee structure for btech progamme in computer science and engineering in thapar university

62. 1005
    ankit dhiman:

sir i got 41 marks in aieee test will i got admissonihave submit my applicatoin form but tell me procedure of counseling

63. 1004
    ALOK KUMAR SINGH:

Kya sir mai aieee me 50 marks paya hu mera admision ho sakata hai

64. 1003
    salil:

fees of B TECH(computer engg) in thapar coolege

65. 1002
    Vijay:

Respected Sir/Madam,

Can you please advise if there is any NRI Quota for BE/B.Tech Admission. My nephew did pass 10+2 in 75 % marks and He is in India right now. I am a citizen of United States. Can You please let us know if We can get his admission through NRI Quota.
    Vijay

66. 1001
    Rajatkalsotra:

I have lost my xerox copy of application form of thapar university. As a conquence of which i dont know my application form. So plz tell me to get along with the further counceling

67. 1000
    vinay attri:

sir i want to get admission in b tech i have 84% marks in pcm & but 30 marks in aieee. i belonge to sc category. can i get the admission?

68. 999
    navel bhanot:

i am navel bhanot got 63%marks in +2 from c.b.s.e bord
    i want know the fee in your thapar university and way to join your university

69. 998
    gauri srihan:

i have done 10+2 with biology as the main subject i have got admission in bds but i am not interested in bds so can i pursue b tech in computer science from your college plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

70. 997
    theophilus chia:

im from parent an my mum earn from hand to mouth so im reguesting for a scholar

71. 996
    sagar:

sir i want to get admission in btech i have 78%in pcm &but 24marks in aieee

72. 995

i have scored 76 in aieee.my rank is 145690.is i am eligable to get admission in thapar university for b.e

73. 994
    Abhishek kumar:

Mai abhishek kumar from bihar sir kay hamara admmision apke univarsitz me ho sakta hai aieee me hamare marks ache nahi hai sir hmare mata pita garb hai hamne self study se yaha tak pdhai ki hai phir bhi lone lekar hame b.tech karana chahte hai pleac sir app hame selekt kar le

74. 993
    nancy:

sir/mam, my aieee rank is 38349.Can i get admission in thapar university?if yes,which branch will i get?

75. 992
    prakhar nagaich:

my rank in AIEEE is abiut 34000( all india) can i get admission in thaper universty.

76. 991
    prakhar nagaich:

my rank in AIEEE is abiut 34000( all india) can i get admission in thaper universty

77. 990
    Sharang Ralhan:

I gt 73 marks in AIEEE,can i gt civil engg.?my state rank in punjab is 4100.

78. 989
    Tanya:

Hello sir/mam,

My AIR is 46660. My schooling is from Punjab.
    Will I be able to get Electrical in Thapar?

Thank you,
    Tanya

79. 988
    MANPREET SINGH:

WHATS YOUR AIM AFTER MARRRIGE

80. 987
    sunil kumar:

i have 93 marks in aieee.i am from haryana .can, i get adm. in thaper university.

81. 986
    shaily singh:

sir!i forgot to fill the admission form. can i be eligible to get admission through aieee2011.and from where I will get form.Sir plz….. help me

82. 985
    reetika:

when is counselling of b.tech thaparbigning

83. 984
    animesh:

If i can get admission in Engineering Branch of Thapar University.I have obtained 90% (pcm) in cbsc,air 176362.

84. 983
    harpreet:

sir,i forgot to fill admission form.can i get admission through aieee2011.

85. 982
    Mani:

Can i get admission in b tech in thapar with 59percent in +2 and aieee all india rank above 7 lakh.

86. 981
    aakanksha:

sir, i have scored 91 marks in aieee 2011 , can i get admission in your college in any of the branches.

87. 980
    R. K. Razdan:

My son has secured approx. 63.48% marks in j&k State board and 15 marks in AIEEE.
    What is his status for admission to BE course.

R. K. Razdan.

88. 979
    sonu singh:

sir, what is the date of LETRAL ENTRY EXAMINATION.

89. 978
    simoni:

sir,i have got 95 marks in aieee..can i get admission in thapar?plz reply me..

90. 977
    Surabhi Verma:

I forgot to fill application form for admission in BE program, my AIR in AIEEE is 88392. Can I get the admission

91. 976
    mandeep kaur:

I want to know that if someone missed the filling of application form for getting admit to Thapar University but having his name in merit list with 91% in +2 pseb then can he\she get admission in your university. please reply soon.

92. 975
    gaurav parashar:

sir!i forgot to fill the admission form. can i be eligible to get admission through aieee2011

93. 974
    ashish:

i want to know the overall expenditures in computer engg.

94. 973
    tripta:

sir,i got 90 marks in aieee .can i be eligible to get admission in thapar?

95. 972
    ajaypal singh:

i didnot fill application form .Can i fill today or not? my aieee state rank is 1365. could i got admission in thapar university

96. 971
    Shubham Sharma:

Sir I forgot to fill the admission form can i get elligible for admission by my AIEEE marks or some lat fee. My state rank in AIEEE is 1195

97. 970
    kanwaldeep:

i belong to punjab my state rank is 824 what are my admission opetions in thapar university

98. 969
    ARYAN:

WHAT IS THE EXAM DATE FOR THE ENTRANCE TEST OF THAPAR UNIVERSITY..?

99. 968
    rashika ahuja:

i have 55 marks in aieee2011 can i get admitted to thapar university?

100. 967
    mukesh kumar:

i have got 111 marks in aieee 2011 and 66000 rank air,but i could not fill form of tu.so can i get admission in tu now?

101. 966
    Rhythm:

I didnot fill the form but my ranking is 80600 in aieee. can i get admission in BE

102. 965
    Divyajot Kaur:

having AIR IS 87000 IN AIEEE 2011 SCORE 94 % IN 10TH and 87% in +2 can i get adm.in B.TEC AT RAJPURA OR DERABASSI
    Campus or is there is any reservation for ward of P.U. COLLEGE PROFESSOR………….?

REGARDS

103. 964
    arpita:

i have not applied for thapar but i am interested to take admission how can I take admisssion in b tech?

104. 963
    sandeep singh:

I am interested to take admission in your college. I have been able to score 80878 ranking in AIEEE.

Any method for me to join in.

Sandeep singh email [email protected]

105. 962
    vishal:

tell me from where i got the syllabus for preparation for leet exams

106. 961
    nrgoyal:

last year cutoff branchwise for general catagory ?

107. 960
    rajesh sharma:

my air is 95634 &state rank is 2544 in aieee.Can iget admission in ur college

108. 959
    mukul sharma:

i have registered my name on 31st may 2011 my dd no. is 123320.
    my air rank in aieee is 56624 and category rank 41221 gen. and resident of punjab ?

109. 958
    GARIMA THAKUR:

I have applied for btech in Thapar university. How and when can I know about my selection.

110. 957
    Santosh:

Sir, my mark is 64 in aieee2011 and i belong sc catogary Kya muchhe thapar unveresity me admisition lijiyega

111. 956
    siddharha mishra:

sir,i hav secured 88 marks in aieee and i want to take admission in thapar university.Am i ellegible for it?

112. 955
    vikas:

sir!i forgot to fill the admission form. can i be eligible to get admission through aieee2011.

113. 954
    vipul garg:

i forgot to fill the appliction form.is there any provision of late fees?

114. 953
    ansh mahajan:

will i get admination without enterance examination or paying site?

115. 952
    sonu sigh:

sir, i have passed diploma in ECE but i choose ELECTRICAL ENGG. application form which applied for LEET. Will be any problem.

116. 951
    harjeet:

my roll no of b-tec entrance test

117. 950
    kartik grover:

Can I submit the form on line with late fees . The last datew is 31.05.2011

118. 949
    kamal kishore:

whether one can get the adimission without PASSING THE AIEEE EXAM

IF YES THEN WHAT IS THE PROCEDURE AND SYSTEM.

CANDIDATE HAS SECURED 80% MARKS IN PCM AND ALSO IN RESERVE CATAGORY

119. 948
    mridula:

sir, in prospectus 2011-2012 , page no. 9 , paragraph 1.3 (a)
    could you please give me the details regarding this punjab government seats?

120. 947
    Nitya Mehra:

1) If the admission to B.Tech is on the basis of AIEEE rank, what
    is the entrance test all about ?
    2) I have applied for B.Tech already in TU. How and when do I come to know about my selection ?
    3) My expected rank is around 40000-35000. What are my chances ?

121. 946
    Mithilesh kumar:

Sir mera thapar uni. Ka form no. 16619 hai.mine 11may ko hi form ragistry kara diya tha parntu ab tak koi admitcard nahi aya.thapar ke sait par form status bhi nahi bta rha hai.mujhe admitcard prapt karne ka tarika bataia mujhe leet for btec ka exam dena hai.

122. 945
    sukhjot:

sir my aieee rank is nearly 600000 . can i got admission for engg. in thapar . plzzz sir tell me the ans.

123. 944
    Nikhil Dargan:

My application no is 11327 and my AIEEE Roll Number for B.tech is 21834893 Have you received my application . pl mail me

124. 943
    MOHIT:

LAST DATE FOR SUBMISSION OF B.TECH COURSE 2011& EXPECTED CLOSING RANK OF AIEEE 2011 FOR CIVIL ENGINEERING COURSE GENERAL CATEGOERY

125. 942
    PRIYANKA PATHANIA:

i have got late for the submission of application form.Is it still posible to apply for the applicaion form after the last date declared for the submission of forms ??

126. 941
    neha kumari:

sir,my application no. Is 14266.it has accepted,but by mistake my dob is filled incorrectly. .plz. Sir .send me any solution at my email id. . .

127. 940
    Shweta:

Sir my expected aieee 2011 rank is around 60000-50000.i didn’t fill up the seperate application form for thapar uni.can i get admission in this college with this rank in any of the branch through aieee or was that compulsory to fill up there seperate forms?if yes,please suggest me is there any alternate way to get admit in the uni.also suggest me some of the good colleges that take admission through aieee rank.please sir do the needfull.

128. 939
    ajay:

due to some reasons i forget to apply for the thapper university separatelly can i get the for admission in the university on the basis of AIEEE rank

129. 938
    Gagan garg:

Sir,with 95 marks in AIEEE can i get admission in your college.

130. 937
    Chaturbhuj:

I got 827 rank in JET so can I get addmission in thapar

131. 936
    shekhar:

my marks in AIEEE 1o5 , i want to admission in THAPAR..

132. 935
    sukhchain:

Sir, i know the entrance test date for admission in B.E. through leet

133. 934
    sumitpal singh:

sir i got 59% in cbse pls2 exam //// m i eligible 4 getin admisn in thapar if i got gud rank in aieee ???

134. 933
    Dhruv:

Sir if the admission will take place on the result of AIEEE than what is the entrance test all about ?

135. 932
    paritosh gupta:

i applied for BE-2011 and already send dd with form duly filled by courier. i want to know the status and date of test if any. I got 93.25 percent in my 12 class . pl advice

136. 931
    barjinder:

sir i got 34 marks in aieee can i get admission in you university

137. 930
    apurv:

can i get admission in thapar wid 110/360 marks in Aieee

138. 929
    NN Sharma:

I had deposted RS.1550/-in State Bank of Patiala code 50364
    in Barna Brach in A/c No.65051004116. Please arrange to send admission form immideately.

139. 928
    ritika nagpal:

can the application form for b.e/b.tech can be submitted on 23rd of may by hand in university itself?

140. 927
    AYUSH GUPTA:

I HAVE SCORED 110 MARKS IN AIEEE CAN I GET THAPAR UNIVERSITY .
    IF NOT IS THERE ANY ALTERNATE METHOD TO JOIN .

141. 926

sir can i get admission through aieee marks,my marks is nearly 120

142. 925
    Deepankar Kumar:

sir i have got 100 marks aieee. should i get admission in thapar/

143. 924
    sukhdeep kaur:

Sir,can i get adm.in thapar uni.with 42% marks

144. 923
    Nitesh Rana:

Sir , I have given exam 10+2 CBSE in visakhapatnam, I want to know the fee of your thaper university for B Tech and hosteal charges and can you tell me last cut of rank in AIEEE for admission and other procedure because in studying in A.P thank you

145. 922
    arpita:

sir i have filled online form for be in thapar uiversity but it is displaying that dd has not been received so now can i fill dowloaded form with same dd

146. 921
    Gs batth:

pls tell me , what documents are require with application form to be receipted on may 23 for thapar university patiala , for be programmes,

147. 920
    Manpreet Singh:

sir if i am scoring about 135-145 marks in aiee,2011 then can i get admission in thapar university in civil engg.

148. 919
    Rajbir singh baidwan:

plz tell the minimum marks required in an A.I.E.E.E to get admission in THAPAR UNIVERSITY in B.tech courses

149. 918
    Rajveer:

plz tell the minimum marks required in an A.I.E.E.E to get admission in THAPAR UNIVERSITY in B.tech courses

150. 917
    saurabh gupta:

sir,i want to take admission in b.tech in tu.i have passed diploma in electronics engg from u.p .can i take addmission. what test have to qualify by me………plz send fee struc. also………..

Pages: [8] 7 6 5 4 3 2 1 » Show All