23rd June 2018, 01:18 AM
Unregistered

List of colleges under Delhi University offering BA(English) Honours course

Hello friends, I want to do BA Honours in English from Delhi University. I am studying in 12th right now with Humanities stream. Kindly let me know about the colleges under this university which provides BA with this Honours.

Related Questions:
  1. How can I calculate aggregate percentage to study Chemistry Honours in Delhi University? Cutoff marks required in entrance exam to get admission? List of reputed colleges offering Chemistry Honours under Delhi University?
  2. List of colleges which offer Non-medical B.Sc in Delhi? Difference between General and Honours in B.Sc?
  3. List of colleges offering MA(Archaeology) in Delhi
  4. Can I get admission to study Economics Honours in Calcutta University if secured 90.4% in 12th and scored 94 marks in Economics? List of colleges offering Economics Honours without Maths?
  5. List of colleges offering external M.Sc(IT) in Delhi
  6. List of colleges under Ranchi University offering B.Com(Corporate Accountancy)? Percentage of marks required in 12th to get admission?
  7. List of colleges in Delhi NCR offering BA English Honours
  8. Colleges offering Bachelor of Physiotherapy (BPT) in Delhi and their admission procedure?
  9. List of colleges offering Phycho Hons from Mumbai Delhi University? What is the admission procedure?
  10. Best universities offering B.Sc(Anthropology) in India? Procedure to get admission?
  11. LLB through correspondence courses is possible?
  12. List of colleges or universities offering dual degree B.E/ME course in Mechatronics around Delhi NCR?
  13. Names of the good Delhi University colleges offering B.Com Hons? -- [Most Discussed]
  14. List of Colleges under Delhi University offering MA in Mass Communications? -- [Most Discussed]
  15. Best colleges offering English Honors? -- [Most Discussed]
  16. List of colleges with fee expenses offering BSc(Nursing) in Delhi -- [New]