6th June 2011, 04:55 PM
satishsinghoct87

List of companies for which I am eligible for after passing B.Tech with 70.5%?

I am a btech pass student .but i have scaored 70.5% 10th ,54% in 12th and 65% in btech can you tell me which companies I am eligible for.

Related Questions:
  1. List of software companies in which I am eligible after passing B.Tech with 70% marks?
  2. List of companies which I am eligible for campus placements?
  3. List of companies which I am eligible for campus placements if have more than 60% marks throughout studies?
  4. Am I eligible for placements after M.tech in the companies that are coming for B.Tech recruitment in my college? I have scored above 70% marks in both year of M.Tech?
  5. For which software companies am I eligible after scoring 86.2% in 10th, 76% in 12th and 60.67% in B.Tech?
  6. Am I eligible to do internship while in 2nd year B.Tech? List of the companies that offer internship?
  7. For which companies am I eligible after scoring 76.27 in B.Tech upto 6th semester? -- [Most Discussed]
  8. List of companies for which I am eligible with 59%?
  9. List of best companies to get summer internship? -- [New]
  10. Am I eligible for good IT companies placement if I have less than 60% marks only in 12th?
  11. List of the companies for which I am eligible after passing 12th with 56% in 12th and 69% in 10th
  12. List of companies offering Internship on Web Development in Bangalore for MCA student?
  13. For which companies am I eligible after passing 10th with 42%?
  14. List of companies which gives less preference to 12th marks?
  15. Am I eligible for campus placements with 4 backlogs?
  16. Am I eligible for interviews in top 10 companies? I am wishing to do MS in USA
  17. List of core companies to do summer internship in private or government companies while doing B.Tech 3rd year Electronics and Instrumentation?
  18. List of Companies recruiting BTech ECE freshers in Kochi?
25th July 2011, 01:26 AM
akhilesh16071991