30th May 2012, 10:47 AM
meera dev

List of courses available in Genetic Engineering after completion of 12th Class? List of Institutes offering these courses?

sir i'm a PCB student ,want to pursue career in genitic engineering
kindly inform me about the various course available in G.E after class 12th
along with the institutes which provide the courses. plz do write about the qualification needed&way how to apply

Related Questions:
  1. List of colleges offering B.Tech Genetic Engineering Courses in Tamilnadu?
  2. Colleges offering Genetic Engineering courses in India and Abroad? Required Qualification to pursue these courses?
  3. Can I do B.Tech in Genetic Engineering having completed 12th Class with Physics, Chemistry and Biology? List of Institutes offering this course in India?
  4. What are better options for me after scoring 8.8 CGPA in class 10th and 50% in class 12th
  5. Courses available in Micriobiology after 12th? Names of the institutes offering the course in Microbiology after 12th?
  6. What CET score is required for pursuing genetic engineering? List of colleges offering such course? I've completed 12th std
  7. List of engineering institutes offering Civil Engineering Correspondence course in Tamilnadu?
  8. Education courses to do genetic engineering after BiPC?
  9. List of colleges offering genetic engineering course in Tamilnadu?
  10. List of colleges offering genetic engineering in india? -- [Most Discussed]
  11. Genetic Engineering: Fee Structure, Courses Details, Duration of Courses, Best Institutes?
  12. What should I do after 12th to become a software engineering? Best institutes offering the course other than IITs?
  13. Can I do Genetic Engineering after 12th PCB without Maths? List of colleges offering genetic engineering in Nagpur?
  14. Need list of best institutes for Networking Courses? -- [New]
  15. List of courses available after passing 12th board exams? Duration of the courses?