13th September 2011, 05:56 PM
Unregistered

List of engineering colleges offering M.Tech in Fibre Optics?

sir,i am a third year b tech electronics and communication student.i am really interested in fibre optics.i want to study m tech in any optical fibre related subjects.i searched in many sites but i couldn't find any engg colleges offering m tech in this subject other than iit gharagpur.i want to know all government and private colleges offering m tech in this subject in india.if you give me answer to my question it will be very helpful for me for achieving my aspires.

Related Questions:
  1. Which course should I opt for making career in optics? List of the top colleges for the same? I have completed B.Sc course
  2. List of colleges offering M.Tech in Geotechnical Engineering in Maharashtra? I have completed my B.E in Civil Engineering
  3. List of engineering colleges offering M.Tech in Kerala?
  4. List of Colleges offering M.Tech course in Kerala?
  5. Which is a better choice for me between Job and M.Tech course after completion of Degree? List of Colleges offering M.Tech in Automobile Engineering?
  6. List of self financing colleges offering M.Tech in Electrical Engineering in Kerala?
  7. What is the syllabus of Physics?
  8. List of good colleges for M.Tech correspondence in Civil Engineering?
  9. List of the universities and colleges offering M.E/M.Tech? -- [New]
  10. List of Non GATE colleges offering M.Tech in Petroleum/Oil and Gas/QC engineering in India?
  11. List of the self financing and government engineering colleges offering M.Tech in ECE in Kerala?
  12. What is the scope after M.Tech in India? Can I do M.Tech after scoring 67% in B.Tech? List of the colleges offering M.Tech in Biotech?
  13. List of colleges that are offering M.Tech in Biotechnology India? -- [Most Discussed]
  14. How to do B.Tech degree from distance education college from Agartala, Tripura?