21st March 2011, 01:46 PM
Unregistered

List of entance exams I am (Non Karnataka) eligible to write, for taking admission in engineering colleges of Karnataka? What's the procedure and last date of form submission of the same?

Hi i am a non karnataka student.I would like to join an engineering college in karnataka(most probably bangalore).Which entance exam am i eligible to write and what are the last dates for submission of the same.Otherwise what is the procedure.

Related Questions:
  1. Exams for Engineering in Karnataka for outside Karnataka student?
  2. Admission in Engineering colleges of Karnataka through Lateral Entry Scheme? Procedure to be followed as a non resident of Karnataka?
  3. Am I eligible to write KAS exam? I am from Karnataka but I studied in Andhra Pradesh
  4. Am I eligible to write Karnataka CET for MBBS course? I have already got a engineering seat through Karnataka CET
  5. Am I eligible to write KCET 2016 exam if I started continuing 6th standard from Karnataka?
  6. Will I be considered under Karnataka quota for taking admission in medical colleges of Karnataka? I am pursuing my schooling from AP, but my father had studied in Karnataka for 6 years
  7. Am I eligible to write the CET of Karnataka after completing 12th in Tamilnadu but residing in Karnataka?
  8. Can I write CET after failing in Maths final exam? When is the last date of submission of CET Karnataka application?
  9. List of medical colleges in Karnataka taking admission through management quota? I have scored 85% marks in 11th(PCB) and same or more will expected in 12th
  10. Can a Delhi student eligible for appearing in Karnataka state engineering entrance exam?
  11. Am I eligible for Karnataka CET exam? I have done my 10th from M.P and 12th from Karnataka
  12. Am I eligible for CET exam?What's the applying procedure and exam schedule for the same? I've birth certificate of Karnataka but currently staying in Kerala