21st March 2011, 01:44 PM
Unregistered

Exams for Engineering in Karnataka for outside Karnataka student?

Hi i am a non karnataka student.I would like to join an engineering college in karnataka(most probably bangalore).Which entance exam am i eligible to write and what are the last dates for submission of the same.Otherwise what is the procedure.

Related Questions:
  1. List of entance exams I am (Non Karnataka) eligible to write, for taking admission in engineering colleges of Karnataka? What's the procedure and last date of form submission of the same?
  2. Can a Delhi student eligible for appearing in Karnataka state engineering entrance exam?
  3. Which college can I get after scoring 978 PGCET rank
  4. Procedure for CET Karnataka engineering exam? Can a Non Karnataka student appear? How much money is to be paid?
  5. Details of entrance exams to get good Government job in Karnataka after Civil Engineering? -- [New]
  6. Which college will I get after scoring 85 in COMEDK in PCM
  7. Am I eligible for Karnataka CET(Medical) exam? I've done my 10th from karnataka and want to do my 12th from outside karnataka
  8. Fee structure of B.E lateral entry course for non resident Karnataka student? How much rank required to join Government Karnataka Colleges?
  9. Am I eligible for KCATE against vaccancies vacancies of Karnataka for MBBS? I'm a student of science preparting for Medical outside Karnataka
  10. Bits pilani application forms date and bitsat website? -- [Most Discussed]
  11. Required criteria to appear for Karnataka CET for the candidates of other than Karnataka state?
  12. In which colleges I can get admission with a rank of 4768 in PGCET Exam?
  13. Am I eligible for KCET exam if I studied upto 10th in Karnataka?
  14. Am I eligible for Karnataka CET?
  15. What is the date of PGECET of Jaipur?
  16. Eligibility to pursue Karnataka CET for a student of Haryana?