13th September 2011, 12:58 PM

List of south Indian Universities where I can take admission for Aeronautical Engineering after 12th?

I am studying puls two, I would like to study to aero engineering, can you suggest south indian university engineering colleges

1. List of reputed universities which offer MS(Aeronautical Engineering) in Abroad
  2. Universities conducting Aeronautical Engineering course? How much marks required in 10th and 12th to study Aeronautical Engineering? How much fee to be paid? Is there any guarantee of a job?
  3. Top 10 universities which offer B.Tech(Aeronautical Engineering) in Abroad? Percentage required in 12th to study Aeronautical in Abroad?
  4. Can I study M.E.(Aeronautical Engineering) after completing B.E.(Automobile Engineering)? List of universities offering admission with scholarship?
  5. What to do to get admission in Aeronautical Engineering? What is the admission process?
  6. How can I study B.Tech(Aeronautical Engineering) in UK after completing 12th Science? List of colleges which offer such course in UK?
  7. Percentage required in 12th Boards to get into Aeronautical Engineering? -- [Most Discussed]
  8. List of good colleges in South India for B.Tech Engineering course?
  9. List of entrance exams to get admission in best Aeronautical Engineering Colleges?
  10. Top universities offering M.Pharm and what is the their admission procedure?
  11. Best engineering colleges in South India? Is it possible to join Aeronautical Engineering College without answering any entrance exam?
  12. List of good engineering colleges for Aeronautical Engineering Course? Eligibility criteria for getting admission?
  13. How to become an Aeronautical Engineer after 12th?
  14. Aeronautical engineering without giving any entrance exam is possible? Percentage required in HSC and compulsory entrance exams? List of government Aeronautical engineering colleges?
  15. How much marks in 12th is good enough for pursuing Aeronautical Engineering?
  16. Is it possible to do Aeronautical engineering in a budget of 10 Lakhs? -- [New]
  17. Is there any entrance exam which I can give to join marine engineering after completion of 12th standard?
  18. Best Aeronautical Engineering College in South India after scoring 93% in 12th?
20th November 2011, 06:33 PM

Default Re: List of south Indian Universities where I can take admission for Aeronautical Engineering after 12th?

name some of the south Indian college having aeronautical engineering
6th December 2011, 10:31 PM
rk6030

Default Re: List of south Indian Universities where I can take admission for Aeronautical Engineering after 12th?

kindly see the attachment
File Type: doc colleges.doc(64.0 KB, 155 views)
3rd January 2012, 11:11 PM
ADMISSIONQUOTA

dear student ,
get direct admission into any college of your choice for the desired aeronautical engineering ..ct - nine zero four three seven five eight five two eight.
16th May 2012, 02:47 PM

i got 86% in 2 exam and a middle classed one . can i get admission in aeronautical engineering
22nd May 2012, 11:29 PM

list of south Indian universities for Ph d in management
22nd May 2012, 11:35 PM
avinashjpatil

i want list of south Indian universities where i get admission for Ph D
15th July 2012, 12:50 PM

from which university toonz academy is affiliated?
2nd September 2013, 01:36 AM

I want MSc degree in Petroleum engineering or related subjects such as quality safety planning in south India university where?