8th November 2009, 08:31 PM
kavithabio

M.Sc biotechnology student, I couldn't find job in Biotech :(

Sir/Madam,I have completed M.Sc Biotechnology on 2008... Now am in chemical industry nearly for one year ... I entered into this field as I didn't find job in biotech.. but I dont like to be in this.......i hadn't concentrated on my studies during these period. I hav intest in biotech rsearch field... Wat should I do now to get into that and wat all d chances for me to get into biotch....I dont want to lose my 5 years studies. plz guide me

Related Questions:
  1. Should I go for a job or Msc Biotechnology after passing BSc Biotechnology? What are the chances for job?
  2. How to do MSc biotechnology? I am a student of BSc Biotechnology
  3. How to do MSc Biotechnology from Abroad?
  4. M.Sc biotechnology student, I couldn't find job in Biotech :(
  5. How to get a job in biotech field after passing MSc Biotechnology?
  6. Which course is a better choice for me between MBA and M.Tech in Biotechnology after completion of M.Sc in Biotechnology? Job Opportunities after completion of M.Sc in Biotechnology?
  7. How to do MSc Zoology or MSc Biotechnology after completing graduation in Zoology
  8. Which course is preferred after completing B.Sc(biotech), either M.Sc(biotechnology) or M.Sc(microbiology)?
  9. Where can I get a job after MSc Biotechnology? How much will be the basic salary after completing the course?
  10. How to apply for a job in Biotech company after completing MSc in Biotechnology
  11. Job opportunities in Biotechnology after passing MSc Biotechnology in Aurangabad?
  12. Which post graduation course should we prefer after B.Sc Biotechnology? -- [New]
  13. Which is better to do MSc Biotech in Abroad or in India? Is MSc Biotechnology from Canada a good choice?