6th July 2011, 07:01 PM
zigbee

Is M.Tech not useful after doing B.Tech ECE? Can I do M.Tech?

hi,
I am studying b tech 3rd year of ECE branch.I want to do M tech.I am preparing for gate too.But many are saying that doing M tech is not useful for your carrier and if you join in a job you will get experience in these two years course.Is it true?
can i get a good opportunity through M tech.please get me out of this dilama.

23rd August 2011, 07:40 PM
mukul0094
Banned

Default Re: Is M.Tech not useful after doing B.Tech ECE? Can I do M.Tech?

Quote:
Originally Posted by zigbee View Post
hi,I am studying b tech 3rd year of ECE branch.I want to do M tech.I am preparing for gate too.But many are saying that doing M tech is not useful for your carrier and if you join in a job you will get experience in these two years course.Is it true?can i get a good opportunity through M tech.please get me out of this dilama.
Information Regarding M.Tech course.

No, M.Tech is useful for all the candidates who have completed B.Tech course and want to get higher degree. If you are doing B.Tech course with Electronics & Communication Engineering branch and interested in the higher degree then M.Tech is the best option for you.So, don't confuse M.Tech is useful for you.

IIT college is the known as the best institute for M.Tech course. To admission in the any IIT college for the M.Tech course you need to qualify the GATE examination with good score. GATE examination is conducted by the management of IIT college. Many other college also take admission in the M.Tech course through the GATE score card. To know more information about GATE examination please CLICK HERE